us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
dj khaled
3 November, 2014 6:42 pm

DJ Khaled delivers the “Hold You Down” remix, featuring many of the usual suspects. In the video clip, he celebrates the original track “going #1 on the urban charts”. Purposely vague.

29 August, 2014 5:05 pm

The Game enlists a whole host of emcees for this track about the fatal shooting of Michael Brown by police.

25 August, 2014 3:01 am

Khaled’s Remy Ma remix of “They Don’t Love You No More” gets a video.

12 August, 2014 4:56 pm

DJ Khaled sits in with The Breakfast Club, to speak on his upcoming album, I Changed Alot. Also, just a reminder, “alot” is not a word.

11 August, 2014 4:57 pm

Directed by Gil Green. From Khaled’s upcoming album, I Changed Alot. Also, “Alot” is not a word.

4 August, 2014 2:27 pm

Remy Ma is finally out of prison. She celebrates by immediately hitting the studio with DJ Khaled, to record a verse for his new single, “They Dont Love You No More”. What do they mean by “dont”?

23 June, 2014 1:33 am

Lead single to Khaled’s upcoming LP, I’ve Changed A Lot gets a video. Get More: DJ Khaled, They Don’t Love You No More feat. Jay Z, Meek Mill, Music, More Music Videos

10 June, 2014 4:18 pm

Hilarity. ESPN hosts like “GTFOHWTBS.”

28 April, 2014 9:23 pm

DJ Khaled releases his mic-down-to-the-floor single, from his upcoming I Changed A Lot LP. Mike Zombie on the beat.

28 April, 2014 12:16 pm

DJ Khaled kicks a hole in the speaker, pulls the plug, and then jets, before telling MTV that he has Jay Z on the first single from his new album, which may or may not be called 8 Summers. Clearly rehearsed.

23 October, 2013 9:24 pm

Cipha Sounds and DJ Khaled attempt to resolve their beefs up at Hot 97. This is pretty entertaining.

21 October, 2013 10:58 pm

Suffering From Success hits tomorrow.

21 October, 2013 10:29 pm

Suffering From Success hits stores tomorrow.

8 October, 2013 12:55 pm

Suffering From Success in stores October 22nd.

8 October, 2013 12:09 pm

Here’s a look at the tracklist for Khaled’s October 22nd release, Suffering From Success. 1. “Obama” (Winning More Interlude) 2. “Suffering From Success” – DJ Khaled feat. Ace Hood and Future 3. “I Feel Like Pac/I Feel Like Biggie” – DJ Khaled feat. Rick Ross, T.I., Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, and Puff Daddy 4. “You [cont.]

28 September, 2013 5:47 am

Peter Bailey shares a NiteCap inside We The Best Studios where the Miami music mogul discusses President Barack Obama, his new album Suffering From Success and the Miami music scene.

4 September, 2013 5:37 pm

Dead on all sites that reported Nicki Minaj filed a restraining order against DJ Khaled.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On