us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Dom Kennedy
29 December, 2014 10:26 am

Produced by L.D.B.

19 December, 2014 4:11 pm

Produced by J.BLS.

3 November, 2014 7:31 pm

From The Midnight Life, available now.

30 September, 2014 9:26 pm

Produced by Exile, “Golden State of Mind” is the first single off of Fashawn’s forthcoming album The Ecology slated for 2015 release. This single will also be featured on the Mass Appeal Vol. I coming to you soon.

21 August, 2014 2:41 pm

Directed by Brandon Lee Stratton. From the album, Get Home Safely.

15 November, 2013 9:38 pm

Track number four from Life Changes. Produced by DJ Dahi. Directed by Zack Warren of Wingtip Media /

12 November, 2013 8:08 am

Produced by Rob Holladay.

18 October, 2013 6:52 pm

Dom Kennedy talks crazy fans & twitter followers with Big Boy.

17 October, 2013 7:54 am

Dom Kennedy tells Vibe that he was eating breakfast when his album, Get Home Safely, leaked early.

6 October, 2013 2:55 pm

From the October 15th release, Get Home Safely.

1 October, 2013 6:30 am

Dom delivers the official tracklist for his upcoming Oct. 15th releases. Guests to include Krondon, Nipsey Hussle, Skeme, and Teeflii.

27 September, 2013 8:51 pm

Here’s a look at two versions of the cover art for DOM Kennedy’s Get Home Safely, which hits October 15th.

11 September, 2013 8:31 am

Directed by Brandon Lee Stratton and Dom Kennedy. Produced by The Futuristiks. Additional vocals by Jazzy. From the album, Get Home Safely.

9 August, 2013 4:38 am

“For My Homies” was originally recorded in March of 2010 inside a landmark mansion as part of the Closed Sessions project, CS: ATX. Over the course of 4 days we hosted over 30 artists who came to record and vibe out. The resulting LP was released in March 2011 via Decon. One record that didn’t [cont.]

19 July, 2013 5:04 pm

Prod. by Lordquest. From the upcoming Get Home Safely project.

28 June, 2013 5:44 am

Target boasts four exclusive bonus tracks on their version of Wale’s The Gifted, here is “Hella”.

22 June, 2013 6:07 am

Produced by The Futuristiks, from the upcoming release, Get Home Safely.

26 November, 2012 2:40 pm

From StonesThrow.Com: Oh No has remixed Strong Arm Steady’s album Stereotype, and we kept it a secret until the beat making, mixing and mastering were all complete and ready for release – today. This is available for now exclusively at Stones Throw and via Stones Throw’s digital subscription service – Stones Throw Digital Discography. Stereotype [cont.]

15 October, 2012 8:53 am

From Dom Kennedy and OPM’s Young Nation mixtape-compilation.

24 September, 2012 3:58 am

This track just missed the cut-off for Tyga’s Well Done 3. Produced by Olympicks.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On