us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
7 February, 2013 6:29 am

Donwill of Tanya Morgan writes: “I’ve been wanting to share this for a while but haven’t, for reasons. The beat is from the same batch that spawned “It’s Just Us” (Nitty Scott MC) and “December 27th” (Don Cusack In High Fidelity) and the song has been shuffled around from (shelved) project to (unfinished) project to [cont.]

17 May, 2010 3:22 pm

With only one day until this project drops, we get the track list and the cover art. We will have it here for download tomorrow.

5 May, 2010 1:29 am

Donwill of Tanya Morgran drops a live in-studio video of the remix to his track “Love Junkie”. The LP Don Cusack In High Fidelity in stores now.

26 April, 2010 12:14 pm

Here is another leak from Donwill & Von Pea, off their upcoming album The Sandwich Shop: Cause Hoes Gotta Eat Too. Right now, the album is scheduled for release in about two weeks. Donwill + Von Pea + Jermiside – “Syrup Sandwich” (MP3)

1 April, 2010 9:18 pm

Mick Boogie teams with Freshness Mag for his latest mixtape endeavor. Featuring tons of new tracks from Big Pooh, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Don Will, 88 Keys, Joe Scudda, Talib Kweli, Skyzoo, Kardinal Offishal, and more. Mick Boogie – “The Changemakers” (Mixtape)

30 March, 2010 4:49 pm

Something new from Donwill of Tanya Morgan featuring Ca$he and The Park. This remix will be featured on a upcoming mixtape from Mick Boogie dropping this Thursday. Donwill – “Love Junkie (Wallpaper Remix) (Feat Ca$he & The Park)’” (MP3)

18 March, 2010 11:37 am

Back with another cut from his highly anticipated upcoming debut album Don Cusack In High Fidelity, Donwill, one third of critically acclaimed Tanya Morgan, is proud to release the latest single, “Pu**y Rules The World.” Don’t let the name of the track fool you though. “The song is about being more critical of chasing skirts,” [cont.]

12 March, 2010 10:36 pm

Something new and unexpected from two of the three members of the group Tanya Morgan. Von Pea released the statement below refering to this new project: Donwill and I were listening to the sandwich beats that The Roots dropped a while back and we decided to record to 9 of them. We did most of [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories