us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 February, 2015 11:35 pm

As Vast Aire and Vordul Mega, collectively known as Cannibal Ox, prepare for the release of their highly-anticipated sophomore album Blade of the Ronin, with the album’s first single, “Iron Rose.” “Iron Rose” features a stellar verse from masked super-lyricist MF Doom and is backed by a monstrously heavy beat by producer Bill Cosmiq, who [cont.]

19 September, 2014 6:28 pm

NeruvianDOOM has been pushed back to October 7th. Sounds like it will be worth the wait.

27 July, 2014 10:15 pm

We finally have a cover, tracklist, release date (Sept 22nd) and new single for NehruvianDOOM for Lex Records. Pre-Orders are up now. 1. Intro 2. Om 3. Mean The Most 4. So Alone 5. Coming For You 6. Darkness (HBU) 7. Caskets 8. Great Things 9. Disastrous

7 July, 2014 2:24 pm

First single off of NehruvianDOOM (MF DOOM & BISHOP NEHRU), coming soon on Lex Records. “Roland’s calling on the people… & The Emperor, just watch it all unfold.” Directed by: Markel Scott / @BishopNehru.

6 May, 2014 2:03 pm

In this short video, Doom lets folks know that he will be performing at the Check The Rhyme festival in France. But that is not what makes this video cool. That honor belongs to Doom’s new gold mask….

24 April, 2014 10:17 am

MF Doom and Bishop Nehru will collaborate on the upcoming collaborative album, NehruvianDOOM, to be released on Lex Records later this year. Here is a preview of the album artwork, by GHOSTSHIMP who created the world of Adventure Time. No word on release date yet, but the latest word is that the project has gone [cont.]

3 March, 2014 11:49 pm

With their upcoming LEX Records collaborative project on the way, MF Doom and Bishop Nehru give us an inside look at the creative process behind NehruvianDOOM.

16 January, 2014 9:06 am

In addition to his recently announced shoe for Clarks Originals, DOOM will follow-up with two more pieces of official merchandise. First up, is the double cassette, deluxe edition reissue of his classic debut album, Operation: Doomsday. The official description is as follows: MF DOOM’s OPERATION DOOMSDAY, independently produced and released, stripped down hip-hop in all [cont.]

9 August, 2013 5:06 am

NY 16 year old emcee, Bishop Nehru, has signed with LEX Records/Noizy Cricket, and will soon release a project with MF Doom, as announced today via LEX’s website. Below you can watch Bishop’s recent appearance on 106 & Park, as well as footage of his performance with Doom and Ghostface in London. We’ve also included [cont.]

11 May, 2013 5:24 am

DOOM guest appearances (or appearances at all) are few and far in between, so we snatch them up when we see them. Here’s “Owl” from The Child Of Lov’s self-titled debut.

30 April, 2013 8:30 am

DOOM teams with beatmaker Clams Casino for this track, which will appear on MF’s next solo project.

26 April, 2013 4:14 am

DOOM performs “Ballskin” live at The 100 Club, London, on April 18th, 2003.

21 November, 2011 8:17 am

Thom Yorke and Johnny Greenwood of Radiohead team up with MF Doom for this track from Lex Records’ Complex compilation. The track is available for purchase over at Lex’s website. Download  

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On