us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 November, 2012 4:58 am

While on the set of the “Ballin Is Fun” video shoot in Berkeley, CA, each Too $hort, E-40, and B-Legit explain the concenpt of Mob Music. Not to be confused for “Function Music”, mind you. Too $hort and E-40′s History: Mob Music and History: Function Music albums hit stores due November 6th.

2 November, 2012 1:32 pm

New single from E-40 & Too Short off the upcoming albums History: Mob Music and History: Function Music.

29 October, 2012 3:26 pm

Xzibit’s new single with E-40, off that Napalm, in stores now.

19 October, 2012 6:21 am

From E-40 & Too Short’s massive double LP release, History: Mob Music and History: Function Music.

11 October, 2012 6:30 am

E-40 and Too $hort’s landmark answer to Watch The Throne, will hit on November 6th. Guests include Wiz Khalifa, Ice Cube, Tyga, Travis Porter, Kurupt and more. Mob Music 1. We Are Pioneers 2. Sheesh 3. Fire Fighter (feat. Knotch) 4. Whip Out 5. Money Motivated 6. Ballin’ Is Fun (feat. B-Legit) 7. Ride With [cont.]

2 October, 2012 5:54 am

This weekend, at the filming of the BET Awards, E-40 announced that he will follow up The Block Brochure Vol. 1-3, released earlier this year, with The Block Brochure Vol. 4-6 on March 26th, 2013. Look for his next two albums, History: Mob Music & Function Music, with Too $hort, on November 6th. Four-five-sixin’ it!

21 September, 2012 6:03 am

From the Oakland legend duo’s History: Function Music, due November 6th. Not to be confused with History: Mob Music, dropping the same day.

12 September, 2012 9:22 pm

These cats stay busy, as E-40 and Too $hort will release two collaborative albums on November 6th, entitled History: Function Music and History: Mob Music.

12 September, 2012 8:41 pm
12 September, 2012 3:47 pm

Hey bitch, try this. Xzibit collaborates with E-40 for this cut from Napalm, which drops next month.

25 August, 2012 11:43 am

The coast-to-coast remix of Fonzarelli’s latest club-smash gets a video.

1 August, 2012 10:39 am

Another one from The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1, 2 & 3.

10 July, 2012 11:52 am

Fonzarelli follows up his massive west-coast hit, “Function”, with another sure shot smash, now featuring a new verse from Big Sean. O.G. version taken from The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil.

6 July, 2012 3:13 pm

The Block Brochure: Welcome to The Soil 1, 2, and 3in stores now.

24 May, 2012 4:57 am

Another one from The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1, 2 & 3. Will he shoot the whole triple-album?

16 May, 2012 10:23 pm


16 May, 2012 9:41 pm

Another one from E-40′s triple album, The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1, 2 & 3.

11 May, 2012 6:52 pm

Heh, this video is from Fonazarelli’s recently released triple-album, The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1,2 & 3.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On