us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 February, 2015 2:18 pm

The star-studded remix of Ne-Yo’s latest radio hit. The album Non-Fiction is in stores now.

12 February, 2015 1:22 pm

Fetty Wap’s runaway hit single with French Montana gets new, unofficial versions from Fabolous and Lil Kim.

26 December, 2014 12:11 pm

Fab’s new 11-track album is available for purchase at all digital outlets now, featuring help from Rich Homie Quan, Tish Hyman, Chris Brown, French Montana, Velous, Kevin Hart, and abir Haronni. Steam it below via Spotify.

20 December, 2014 8:35 pm

In anticipation for The Young OG Project dropping Christmas, Fab drops off the “Will Smith” freestyle.

19 December, 2014 4:13 pm

For Funny Or Die, Fabolous revisits “I Don’t Fuck With You” for Christmas.

19 December, 2014 3:31 pm

Sway In The Morning: “Fa-bo-lo-us swung by Sway in the Morning yesterday morning and blessed us with his first freestyle of the year. While in-studio, he also broke down some of his word-play and lyrics, plus who he would love to collaborate with before his career is over. Watch above as he also weighs in [cont.]

16 December, 2014 11:19 pm

Fabolous is gearing up for the Christmas release of The Young OG Project. Here we have the cover art, tracklist, the uncut video for “Lituation,” and an interview with The Breakfast Club. 1. Lituation 2. We Good (feat. Rich Homie Quan) 3. All Good 4. You Made Me (feat. Tish Hyman) 5. She Wildin’ (feat. [cont.]

11 December, 2014 1:39 pm

“The Young OG Project” goes on sale Christmas Day digitally. In the second clip, watch as Fabolous celebrates at his 90′s themed b-day party with special guests, Swizz Beatz, Mase, Lil Kim, Remy Ma, Teyana Taylor and more.

8 December, 2014 1:12 am

Fabolous delivers the first single from his Christmas release, The Young OG Project, in which he shouts out members of Brand Nubian.

2 December, 2014 3:19 pm

Fab’s The Young OG Project goes on sale Christmas Day on iTunes. Pre-order starts December 15th.

2 December, 2014 2:58 pm

Red Cafe’s regional hit gets a sequel, with help from Jeremih, Tank, and Fab. From In Us We Trust: The Collection.

1 December, 2014 4:56 pm

New Roc Nation management signee Fabolous has announced that he will drop his new album The Young OG Project on Christmas day. Check out the cover art and a brief clip below. Get More: Fabolous, Music News

3 November, 2014 6:42 pm

DJ Khaled delivers the “Hold You Down” remix, featuring many of the usual suspects. In the video clip, he celebrates the original track “going #1 on the urban charts”. Purposely vague.

5 September, 2014 1:32 pm

The official posse cut remix for Bobby Shmurda’s bubbling club cut.

29 August, 2014 5:05 pm

The Game enlists a whole host of emcees for this track about the fatal shooting of Michael Brown by police.

12 August, 2014 5:27 pm

Rick Ross serves up the posse cut remix of this cut from the Mastermind LP.

29 July, 2014 8:16 pm

New music from French and company slated for his next Mac & Cheese mixtape. Get More: French Montana, R&B B******, Music, More Music Videos

15 July, 2014 9:41 pm

Loso’s Way 2, coming soon.

10 July, 2014 7:13 pm

New music from French and company, as premiered by Funk Master Flex. Mac & Cheese 4 due this November.

17 June, 2014 4:35 pm

From Fab’s fan-favorite The S.O.U.L. Tape 3, available now.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories