us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Freddie Gibbs
15 July, 2013 6:33 pm

Alchemist has teamed with SSUR for an ALC branded snap-back hat, an accompanying 3-song EP. The EP presents some of his most ambitious work yet, as he’s employs several artists to collaborate on each track, with rappers ad-libbing and finishing each other’s sentences. Guests include Evidence, Action Bronson, Blu, Domo Genesis, Mayhem Lauren, Roc Marciano, [cont.]

9 July, 2013 6:26 am

From the forthcoming street album Position of Power, Giftz drops a visual for “Money Making Mitch”, with Freddie Gibbs.

3 July, 2013 4:06 am

Directed by Will Gates, from ESGN, out now.

28 June, 2013 1:33 am

On this episode with Freddie Gibbs we managed to catch up with the Baby Face Killa and ask him for a tutorial on how to keep your face and skin looking clean and fresh. Check out Freddie’s tips on how to stay looking young above as well as to hear his opinon on the old [cont.]

22 June, 2013 5:31 am

Off of Unconscious State, hitting July 2nd.

22 June, 2013 5:26 am

Gangsta Gibbs has released his next LP, ESGN, earlier than expected, available now on iTunes. Check the full album stream below, courtesy of DJ Booth.

18 June, 2013 12:14 pm

Freddie Gibbs first specially-made-for-retail album, ESGN, hits on July 9th. Here’s a look at the artwork and tracklist for the project. 1. Lil’ Sodi 2. The Real G Money 3. Came Up 4. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”) 5. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill) 6. Lay It Down 7. I Seen a [cont.]

18 June, 2013 12:04 pm

Freddie Gibbs talks about his new album, ESGN, his beef with Young Jeezy, fakeness in hip-hop – name checking Rick Ross and Jim Jones – and more.

18 June, 2013 5:49 am

Produced by GMF. Directed by John Colombo. ESGN hits July 9th.

13 June, 2013 11:26 pm

Produced by ID Labs. From ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally), hitting July 9th.

13 June, 2013 8:00 am

Freddie Gibbs speaks with MTV about his recent falling out with Young Jeezy’s CTE family.

12 June, 2013 8:54 am

Produced by Sap. ESGN hits July 9th.

5 June, 2013 10:46 pm

From 2Eleven’s No Brakes mixtape, available now.

2 June, 2013 3:59 pm

Gangsta Gibbs helps out this upcoming Pasadena rapper.

29 May, 2013 6:04 am

Freddie Gibbs announced that his next project, ESGN, will be available July 9th via Twitter last night. He followed up by tweeting the album’s official tracklist, which you can see below. Guests will include Spice 1, Daz Dillinger, Jay Rock, and more.

24 May, 2013 10:58 pm

Polyester channels Ice Cube for this Freddie Gibbs collabo.

16 May, 2013 8:49 am

360 gets some high-profile guest shots on his latest.

15 May, 2013 5:55 am

Produced by Hippie Sabotage. Club Wiley, The Debut Mixtape from Alex Wiley, drops June 4th via Closed Sessions.

2 May, 2013 1:51 pm

From the duo’s Game Over EP, available now on iTunes.

10 April, 2013 6:10 am

Freddie Gibbs & Fashawn collab for the first time over P-Money’s latest track, “Break It Down,” off his upcoming album, Gratitude, out May 21st on Dawn Raid Ent./Dirty Records/Duck Down Music.

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories