us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 May, 2012 5:05 pm

Beard Gang? Taken from Jakk Frost’s Beards In The Building project, which might be the best album title of the year. This album needs an appearance from Beardo. Detroit Red on the track.

1 May, 2012 10:09 am

Directed by Jimmy Giambrone.

29 March, 2012 10:41 am

In this Interview with Montreality, Freeway speaks about: – His story (0:16) – The type of student he was at school (0:40) – Jobs he’s had as a teenager growing up (0:59) – What he spent his 1st big paycheck on (1:19) – The key to success (1:23) – What he would call his book, [cont.]

8 March, 2012 4:34 am

J Niice of B96 talks with Freeway about Islam for Gowhere Hip Hop at the Gowhere Hip Hop offices in Chicago.

16 February, 2012 11:50 am

Karmaloop Music & Rocksmith partner with legendary Philadelphia rapper Freeway on the release of the Freedom of Speech project. Freedom features 12 all new original songs exclusive to this project. The first video of the release is the energetic “Master of Ceremony,” produced by Mike Jerz, where Freezer reminds those who might have forgot what [cont.]

14 December, 2011 4:31 pm

From Black Deniro’s Streets Don’t Love You mixtape, directed by Rick Dange.

14 December, 2011 8:05 am

Freeway speaks with The Come Up Show.

9 December, 2011 1:14 pm

Produced by Mr. Green. Shot by Jimmy Giambrone, Calvin Scibilia, Dru Brown.

7 December, 2011 11:16 am

Season 2 hits December 12th, at 12:12 PM. Download  

2 December, 2011 7:59 am

V12 The Hitman on the track. Download  

23 November, 2011 3:29 pm

Freeway’s a walking fashion feature. Here, he shows off symbolic jewelry honoring album releases and his group State Property, as well as the shirt off his back from a clothing line he’s developing. But there’s something deeper too, with Freeway crediting his rap career to a school age love of violin and poetry. Born and [cont.]

9 November, 2011 3:31 pm

From Cornerstone Mixtape #143, presented by Bootleg Kev. Download  

8 November, 2011 5:05 pm
3 November, 2011 11:45 am

From Jimi’s Sitting In A Tuxedo On Top Of A Mountain on Nov 5. Oh what a feeling… Toyota! Download  

26 October, 2011 12:37 pm

Philly Freezer drops this new mixtape before his next LP, with contributions from Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, State Property, Wale, Mayer Hawthorne, Freddie Gibbs, Trae The Truth, Jake One, and more. Freeway – “The Intermission” (Mixtape)

25 October, 2011 6:19 am

Freeway gets the SP crew back together for a new mixtape, The Intermission, dropping within the next 24 hours. He speaks about it in the above clip, download the first single “666″ below. Download  

18 October, 2011 5:39 pm

Lots of samples in this one. LISTEN: Freeway – “Turn It Up” (prod. Bink!)

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories