us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
14 October, 2014 4:42 pm

The title of this song suggests that this song is an ode to dicks, but that’s not the case. #RapMasculinityFail

7 October, 2014 7:49 pm

From Future’s new MONSTER mixtape, hitting Oct. 28th.

3 October, 2014 5:22 pm

Video for the title track from Future’s Oct. 28th mixtape, Monster. Metro Boomin on the beat.

28 September, 2014 12:59 am

New music from Juicy’s upcoming LP, Pure THC: The Hustle Continues.

25 September, 2014 12:33 am

Future preps his upcoming Monster mixtape, set for an October 28th release date.

5 September, 2014 1:27 pm

With Seen It All: The Autobiography in stores now, Jeezy performs at The Tonight Show, with a little help from Future and The Roots.

25 August, 2014 3:51 am

From P Reign’s upcoming September 9th release, Dear America.

25 August, 2014 2:19 am

Seen It All due September 2nd.

19 August, 2014 12:46 am

Produced By Metro Boomin & Southside.

14 August, 2014 2:41 pm

Directed by JD Anderson.

11 August, 2014 4:57 pm

Directed by Gil Green. From Khaled’s upcoming album, I Changed Alot. Also, “Alot” is not a word.

31 July, 2014 10:59 pm

Future’s latest post-Honest effort.

29 July, 2014 6:47 pm

From the 20 and Boomin’ project, available now on iTunes.

27 July, 2014 9:12 pm

“Noisey is happy to premiere “Coupe,” a new track and video from Atlanta rapper, Future. The video tells the story of Future cruising around the streets and being an absolute baller—until his mom finds out. The track and video are part of Adult Swim’s singles series, which has already featured new music from Giorgio Moroder, [cont.]

22 July, 2014 2:24 pm

Directed by Cricket. From the album, Honest.

9 July, 2014 11:47 pm

Leftovers from the Honest recording sessions seep out through the cracks of the innanet.

25 June, 2014 6:28 pm

Off that Honest LP, in stores now.

16 June, 2014 11:43 am

Here’s a piece of Mike Will’s upcoming single, “Buy The World”, which features King Kendrick, Future Hendrix, and Weezy F. Baby. From the forthcoming album, Est. In 1989 (Pt. 3), due June 17th.

5 June, 2014 4:41 pm

Mike Will Made It’s got a star-studded single about to drop, featuring each Future, Lil Wayne, and Sir Kendrick. Here’s a peek at the cover art.

5 June, 2014 10:24 am

From the album, Honest, available now.

  Mixtape D.L.