us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
1 July, 2012 9:56 am

Chris Brown disses Drake directly on this freestyle over Chief Keef’s inexplicable hit, “I Don’t Like”.

30 June, 2012 9:25 am

Game’s classic Just Blazer from The Documentary gets revisited for the Sleeping Dogs soundtrack.

29 June, 2012 11:24 am

Game joins Meek Mill and Big Sean on their hot new collabo, and French Montana’s 2 Live Crew inspired single.

24 April, 2012 9:53 am

DJ Skee gets the drop on this new reunion of the Regulators, along with Game.

20 April, 2012 11:18 am

From the upcoming Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape. Directed By: Daniel Czernilofsky.

18 April, 2012 7:01 pm

Another one from Banner’s Sex, Drugs, and Video Games mixtape, hitting May 22nd. You can donate to Banner’s project campaign here.

5 April, 2012 10:08 am

First single from Game’s California Republic mixtape.

23 March, 2012 4:08 am

One more from The R.E.D. Album, directed by Matt Alonzo.

14 March, 2012 2:07 pm

In a recent interview with Billboard, The Game revealed that his next mixtape will be called California Republic, and may be ready before the end of March. He also names his next LP, which will probably drop within the next three years. “My album’s always got to have some level of a concept. So that’s [cont.]

27 January, 2012 7:26 pm

A trimmed down Nore shows off his new diet regiment, most likely after watching Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead. He also previews his next single “Lehhhgooo”, featuring Busta, Game, and Waka Flocka.

14 January, 2012 6:47 am

Wake your punk ass up! Obie and Game cover CMW’s long lost classic…..Life ain’t nothing but WOMEN and money (clean version). Obie’s Bottoms Up hits February 28th, but neither will be included on the LP.

21 December, 2011 2:48 pm

From Game’s The Red Album, in stores now.

29 November, 2011 5:44 pm

Game speaks on Dr. Dre’s Detox, beefs with 50 Cent and Big Sean, and more.

15 September, 2011 11:58 am

….Soundtrack To Chaos. No features.

9 September, 2011 8:03 am

Days before Game’s “Red” Album took over iTunes, VladTV found out what took the album so long to come out.

8 September, 2011 5:39 pm

Exclusive in-depth interview with Game. In part 1 Game talks to Nick Huff Barili about the first time Game met his childhood idol Eazy-E, which ironically was on the set of Real Compton City G’s which was a diss to Dr Dre, whom he latter signed to. Game also responds to Pharrell’s statement calling him [cont.]

30 August, 2011 12:54 pm

If you listened to songs like “Good Girls Go Bad” (featuring Drake) and “Ricky” off The R.E.D. Album, you might have thought Game was back. That maybe he’d regained some of the form he displayed on the quasi-classic The Documentary. But aside from those two hard-driving, dramatic tracks with Game delivering provocative lyrics and sounding [cont.]

29 August, 2011 5:55 pm

Game tells Fuse that he has nothing but love for his friend/enemy/friend 50 Cent. In clip 2, he shows off his talent for car jacking.

25 August, 2011 9:12 am

Game spits over The Throne’s “N***as In Paris” for the L.A. Leakers crew.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On