us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
horseshoe gang
10 October, 2014 12:27 am

Treacherous: “Mark Morrison’s recently released up-tempo single “2Morrow” (ft. Erene, Devlin & Crooked I) gets the official remix treatment from Treacherous COB in-house producer Aktive. Stripping back to focus more on lyrics and piano, the track now takes a leftfield turn into emotional‎/motivational territory‎, this time featuring fellow Treacherous COB artist Horseshoe Gang and Crooked [cont.]

30 September, 2014 1:37 am

Horseshoe Gang drop their 11th mixtape in their Mixtape Monthly series. With the release of volume 11, the gang are now one mixtape away from doing a whole year. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

24 September, 2014 10:38 pm

Horseshoe Gang are to busy trying to pay their rent to do the shmoney dance. “Mixtape Monthly vol.11: The Recap” drops on 9/29.

27 July, 2014 8:25 pm

Horseshoe Gang release their new video for the title track off their new album, “Knocking On Rap’s Door”, which drops on 8/26/14.

23 July, 2014 3:14 pm

Horseshoe Gang will be releasing their new album on 8/26/14. Today, the gang release their first single and title track “Knocking On Raps Door”, which features Pink Grenade and produced by Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith.

26 June, 2014 4:10 am

“We Started This” will be on Horseshoe Gang’s new mixtape, COBzilla, which drops on June 27th.

27 May, 2014 5:15 pm

Horseshoe Gang continue their mixtape monthly series with the new release of volume 7, “Outside The Box”. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

23 May, 2014 3:05 pm

Horseshoe Gang keep the bars coming on their latest track, “Azazel”. You can hear this song and more Outside the Box records on volume 7 of their Mixtape Monthly series, which drops on May 27th.

29 April, 2014 10:50 am

Horseshoe Gang are half a year into their Mixtape Monthly series. With the release of Volume 6, the guys pay homage to their older brother and the person who taught them how to rap, Crooked I. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

9 April, 2014 1:24 am

Horseshoe Gang release a video for their record “Fuck I Look Like”, off their last Mixtape Monthly series project, March Madness. Directed By Evan Butka.

25 March, 2014 3:10 pm

15 new tracks from Crooked I’s Horseshoe Gang affiliates, hosted by DJ Far. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

21 March, 2014 1:22 am

Listen to “Fuck I Look Like” and you’ll hear that the Horseshoe Gang are not holding back their lyrics on Volume 5 of their Mixtape Monthly series, “March Madness”, hitting

21 January, 2014 9:18 pm

Crooked I’s Horseshoe Gang fam returns with the third volume of the Mixtape Monthly series. “R&B” stands for “Rap & Bitches” in this case…. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

15 January, 2014 8:18 am

Horseshoe Gang will release their 3rd installment to their Mixtape Monthly series on 1/21. To bring awareness to the tape, the Gang decided to leak a record off the tape called “We Them Muthafuck@s”.

21 December, 2013 6:19 am

Here’s the 2nd installment of Horseshoe Gang’s “Mixtape Monthly” series. The project, which is titled “Rewritin’ History”, features the group adding their own verses to Hip Hop classics. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

17 December, 2013 2:34 am

On December 20th, the Horseshoe Gang and DJ Far will release the second installment of their new “Mixtape Monthly” series. The upcoming project, which is titled “Rewritin’ History”, features the group reimagining Hip Hop classics by adding their own rhymes into the mix. As promotion for the upcoming release, the Horseshoe Gang has unleashed their [cont.]

22 November, 2013 8:24 pm

Horseshoe Gang team up with and DJ Far to release the first installment of their “Mixtape Monthly” series. Featuring the family favorite, “Bitch Don’t Get Pissed On”. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

19 November, 2013 10:18 am

Horseshoe Gang release “Silent Killa”, off their first Mixtape Monthly project, due 11/21, and hosted by DJ Far.

12 November, 2013 12:20 pm

Three weeks after releasing their album, Crooked I’s Horseshoe Gang announce a new series in which the Gang will be dropping a new mixtape every month. “Small-Pacs” is off volume 1 of their mixtape monthly series, which will drop on 11/21 and will be hosted by DJ Far.

30 October, 2013 2:00 am

Last week, the Horseshoe Gang’s album “Top Ramen N!&&@” was released through digital retailers. The group is now further promoting their project with the visuals to their Tabu produced record “Lyrical Miracle”. While the new album showcases the Horseshoe’s immaculate songwriting ability, this record is strictly about the bars. Once again, music video director Evan [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories