us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
j. cole
10 April, 2013 2:47 pm

Cole’s lead single to Born Sinner, due June 25th.

27 February, 2013 9:23 am

First single from J. Cole’s upcoming sophomore LP, Born Sinner.

22 February, 2013 1:57 pm

Cole sits in with MTV, and explains how he passed up No I.D.’s beats for Nas’ “Stay” (!) and Rick Ross “Tears Of Joy” (!!).

20 February, 2013 4:12 am

French Montana delivers a pair of guest heavy videos. Excuse My French is coming soon.

16 February, 2013 2:02 am

J. Cole’s Born Sinner is coming. Here is the first single.

13 February, 2013 2:39 am

J. Cole serves up this free 5-song EP for the fans. What a guy. 01 Can I Holla At Ya 02 Crunch Time 03 Rise Above 04 Tears For ODB 05 Stay (2009) J. Cole – “Truly Yours” EP

5 February, 2013 5:45 am

From Key Wane’s So Many Keys mixtape, available now.

3 January, 2013 4:21 pm

J. Cole speaks with PopStopTV at Tao in Las Vegas, and speaks on his next LP, Born Sinner, suggesting that is it coming later this year, pushed back from it’s original January 28th release date.

23 December, 2012 7:27 am

J. Cole releases this 2008 track in honor of “the end of the world”. Considering we’re still here, we wonder if Cole is having regrets today….

11 December, 2012 3:50 am

J. Cole reprises his recent track “Miss America” over the Wu-Tang Clan’s classic “It’s Yourz” instrumental.

4 December, 2012 3:22 pm

J. Cole releases a solo version of his track with Fabolous from The Soul Tape 2, featuring new lyrics from Cole.

20 November, 2012 11:36 am

While at the American Music Awards last night, J. Cole spoke to Billboard on the red carpet, about his next album “Born Sinner”, which may be delayed from it’s original January 28th release date. He also speaks on the new single “Miss America”, as well as his upcoming short film.

14 November, 2012 3:26 am

The first single from J. Cole’s upcoming sophomore LP, Born Sinner, hitting January 28th. “They will never play this shit on the radio,” Cole laments. Out on iTunes now.

6 November, 2012 9:20 am

J. Cole announced via UStream tonight that he expects to drop his sophomore LP, Born Sinner, on his birthday, January 28th, 2013. Whether this date sticks or not remains to be seen, but we expect to hear a single from the project within the week.

31 October, 2012 1:32 am

The reports are in, and Kendrick Lamar has sold over 242,000 copies of Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City in it’s first week, landing at #2 on the Billboard charts. He celebrates this morning with this new J. Cole produced cut, which takes a shot at Shyne… “I pray to god this beat is good enough for [cont.]

2 October, 2012 6:35 am

While at this weekend’s BET Awards, Young Jack Thriller spoke briefly with Diggy Simmons about his recent dis track aimed at J. Cole, “Fall Down”. Look out for Diggy’s forthcoming Out Of This World mixtape dropping soon.

28 September, 2012 6:31 am

Diplo’s Major Lazer crew teams with J. Cole on the one-year anniversary of Cole World: The Sideline Story. This extra, extra fresh. “The agony of defeat, I wish the elite could get a taste…”

17 September, 2012 7:55 pm

Looks like that Diggy Simmons vs. J. Cole battle continues, for some reason. Diggy Simmons has responded to a subliminal line from J. Cole spit in a freestyle last week: “Picture me hating on a young n***a with talent / caked off of his allowance.” So, Diggy has crafted a whole new dis track at [cont.]

17 September, 2012 9:43 am

New self-produced J. Cole released tonight, as premiered at Rock the Bells in August.

18 August, 2012 11:23 am

“The Season” is a single off of Dreamville artist Bas’ second project Quarter Water Raised Me Vol. II.

  Mixtape D.L.