us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
19 August, 2014 2:32 am

Brooklyn/Yonkers connect.

11 August, 2014 6:33 pm

French is first to get Remy Ma on a new, original track, since her release from prison, alongside Kiss and Swizz.

8 August, 2014 4:23 pm

Directed By Chop Mosley. King Of Philly 3 available now.

8 August, 2014 10:11 am

Bad Boy’s past and present helps out Pryme on the remix of “They On It”.

22 July, 2014 7:29 pm

New music from the Good Belt Gang album, coming soon on Penalty Ent.

2 July, 2014 8:30 pm

We can all forget about yesterday’s Jadakiss faux pax, now that The L.O.X. reunite for another cut.

1 July, 2014 4:33 pm

This kid actually has a strong delivery and flow, but damn if this isn’t corny as hell, as Ty doesn’t really give off the hardened criminal vibe that he says he has in the hook. The internet is having a field day with this, at the moment.

25 June, 2014 7:00 pm

Camden, NJ’s own reached out to the D-Block captain for the remix of the street anthem “Rio De Janeiro”. Directed by Follow The Script.

23 June, 2014 2:01 am

New music from Styles P, Sheek Louch, and Jadakiss. Bonus points if you can name the instrumental.

3 June, 2014 10:41 am

Kiss hops on the remix to Apollo The Great’s “Rio De Janeiro”. Produced by Linzprag.

17 May, 2014 2:15 pm

From French’s Coke Boys 4 mixtape. Kiss kinda snapped on this. Harry Fraud definitely did.

13 May, 2014 10:18 am

Yo Gotti understudy grabs a host of famous rappers for this star-studded remix to “Yayo”.

12 May, 2014 2:59 pm

Ransom collaborates with fellow Hiphop legends, Jadakiss & Raekwon, to bring you classic track. featuring Mike Classic on the hook.

7 May, 2014 2:19 pm

Animal Ambition due June 3rd.

7 May, 2014 1:31 pm

From Rocko’s upcoming Real Spill mixtape, hosted by DJ Drama.

5 May, 2014 8:50 pm

From Animal Ambition, hitting June 3rd.

14 April, 2014 4:20 am

So much talent on one song, how do they do it? From French’s Coke Boys 4 mixtape.

8 April, 2014 11:38 pm

New EP from Girl Talk and Philadelphia Freeway Broken Ankles This EP is a continuous mix with no breaks in between songs. It is intended to be listened to as a whole with gapless playback. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

24 March, 2014 7:24 pm

In addition to the Wu-Block news that dropped earlier, there’s a fair bit of unrelated LOX music out today, so here it all is in one post.

6 March, 2014 5:59 pm

“Live For Today” is the second single from the upcoming album Sean C & LV Loud Dreams Vol. 1 presented by Play Cloths due out March 25th, 2014. The release features production by Sean C & LV with original tracks by Pusha T, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P, Devin The Dude, [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories