us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
25 April, 2012 6:32 pm

Another one from ‘Kiss’s upcoming Consignment mixtape, hitting soon.

24 April, 2012 10:04 am

“Gansta Grillz” it says.

4 April, 2012 2:24 pm

Jadakiss confirmed his mixtape, Cosignment, is slated to drop April 27th and will have a slew of features from artist such as Styles P, Sheek Louch, his artist Goldie, Yo Gotti, 2Chainz, Lloyd Banks, Fabolous, Gucci Mane, Ace Hood, Future, Wale, French Montana, Waka Flocka, Young Jeezy & More.

29 March, 2012 11:34 am

From Sonnie Carson & Don Cannon’s upcoming Flight #2012 mixtape, hitting soon.

1 March, 2012 8:18 am

Kiss’s demeanor in this interview is priceless.

25 February, 2012 10:17 am

Here’s the video for Diggy’s single that dropped earlier this week, from his upcoming LP Unexpected Arrival, due March 20th.

24 February, 2012 6:11 am

From Diggy’s March 20th Atlantic Records release, Unexpected Arrival.

6 February, 2012 4:08 pm

We were wondering why Mark Morrison was a featured artist on this track, then we listened to it, and it all made sense.

9 December, 2011 1:45 pm

The latest leak from Jeezy’s new LP, featuring Kiss and Loso. Download  

23 October, 2011 10:36 am

That’s quite an album cover. From the T.R.U. REALigion mixtape hitting November 1. Download  

18 October, 2011 5:08 pm

2/3 of the Lox spit over this Watch The Throne instrumental. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Jadakiss + Styles P – “Runnin’ Thru The Jungle” Jadakiss + Styles P – “Runnin’ Thru The Jungle”

25 September, 2011 7:24 am

Heh….. Easy stars. From Terminal 3 Presents The Academy , on Itunes now. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: The Academy – “Rich Righteous Teachers” (feat. Jadakiss, Billy Danze, LA the Darkman, Sav Killz)

30 August, 2011 12:25 pm

Estelle just tweeted out this allstar remix to her single. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Estelle – “Break My Heart (Remix)” (Feat. Swizz Beatz, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss)

5 August, 2011 6:03 am

Looks like that Wu-Tang + The Lox project is coming to fruition, with the first single from the joint released today. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Ghostface + Raekwon + The Lox – “Wu-Block” (prod. RZA)

20 July, 2011 3:45 pm

From Khaled’s We The Best Forever, in stores now.

14 June, 2011 6:50 pm

Directed by Spliff TV, taken from MMG’s Self Made Vol. One, in stores now.

8 June, 2011 7:00 pm

He speaks on a new cut dropping next week from the Wu-Block album, featuring Styles P, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Ghostface, and Cappadonna.

7 June, 2011 9:33 pm

Jadakiss spits over Rick and Meek’s balls-out single from MMG Self Made Vol. One.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories