us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
jared evan
30 October, 2014 11:34 am

From the Still Blue album, available now.

2 October, 2014 11:21 pm

#StillBlue is out on 10.28.14. Music video by Jared Evan & Statik Selektah. Directed by CK.

16 September, 2014 4:27 pm

#STILLBLUE coming October 28th

12 August, 2014 12:17 am

Stat’s #WhatGoesAround hits August 19th.

2 June, 2014 10:32 am

From Sammy Adams’ , free album, Wizzy, which you can also download below.

9 October, 2013 8:50 am

Termanology’s New LP G.O.Y.A. (Gunz Or Yay Available) in stores now. LP Includes Appearances from Action Bronson, N.O.R.E., Lil Fame, DJ Kay Slay, Sheek Louch, Tony Touch, Doo Wop, Inspectah Deck, Maffew Ragazino, Reks, Wais P, Dice Raw, & Chris Rivers (Big Pun’s Son) and many more. The CD version comes in a limited ‘Coca-Case’ [cont.]

25 July, 2013 5:58 am

Rapsody grabs Mac Miller and Jared Evan for her latest.

29 March, 2013 4:38 am

Off of Boom Bap & Blues (produced by Statik Selektah). Directed by Rik Cordero.

6 March, 2013 3:27 pm

Music video by Jared Evan feat. Joey Badass performing Black & White (C) 2013. Off of ‘Boom Bap & Blues’ (produced by Statik Selektah). Directed by Rik Cordero.

1 March, 2013 5:08 am

Off Boom Bap & Blues , out now on itunes, produced entirely by Statik Selektah.

21 October, 2011 3:00 pm

Statik Selektah’s Population Control due October 25th. Support! LISTEN: Statik Selektah – “New York, New York” (feat. Styles P, Saigon, Jared Evan)

26 January, 2011 8:31 am

Music video by JARED EVAN performing Falling Down (Produced by !llmind). Off of the “Back & Fourth” Mixtape (C) 2011. Directed by Chris K & JARED EVAN.

4 March, 2010 12:25 am

Jared Evan (Interscope/Zone4) is back with another video directed by Rik Cordero. This time Rik brings to life a track called “Feeling Like a Song” produced by !llmind. “Feeling Like A Song” is off of Jared’s debut mixtape, “Radio In My Head” which Jared claims will be rereleased in an extended version with new tracks [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories