us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
9 June, 2014 3:06 pm

NBA baller Stephen Jackson reinvents himself as rapper Stak5. Produced by June James.

27 May, 2014 12:15 am

From Ne-Yo’s upcoming LP, Non Fiction, hitting September 30th.

9 May, 2014 1:59 am

Jeezy’s back. No longer “Young”, again. Drumma Boy on the beat.

13 March, 2014 6:40 pm

DJ Mustard’s brand of ratchetness continues with this ode to the eses.

7 March, 2014 2:43 pm

Another visual from Ross’ Mastermind LP. Every day he’s hustlin’. Rick Ross – War Ready (Feat. Jeezy & Tracy T) BMF by BlakMusicFirst

18 February, 2014 9:49 pm

The single is available on iTunes today.

13 February, 2014 6:15 pm

Finally we get an official remix of Que’s “OG Bobby Johnson”, so enough with the freestyles, everyone. This is the “ATL remix”, so perhaps others are coming as well.

9 February, 2014 7:39 pm

The Biggest Bawse That You’ve Seen Thus Far unveils the tracklist for Mastermind, and lets us hear his collaboration with Jeezy, “War Ready”. We guess that beef shit is dead… In stores March 5th. Tracklist: 1. “Intro” 2. “Rich is Gangsta” 3. “Drug Dealers Dream” 4. “Shots Fired” 5. “Nobody” 6. “The Devil is a [cont.]

9 February, 2014 10:22 am

Trey Songz teams with Jeezy for their “Ordinary” single.

3 January, 2014 9:07 am

Jeezy tries on Migos flow for size – just like everyone else lately – for this new collaboration with Rocko.

20 December, 2013 3:00 am

Mike WiLL Made-It will release his new mixtape, #MikeWiLLBeenTriLL, in collaboration with Been Trill on Monday, December 23rd. Here is the second remix of “Sh!t”, which replaces Drake with some ATL representatives.

15 November, 2013 10:02 pm

CTE’s #itsthaworld vol.2 will drop 11/27 at midnight. Swing swing swing and chop chop chop.

14 November, 2013 6:21 am

CTE’s #itsthaworld vol.2 will drop 11/27 at midnight. Produced by Drumma Boy.

9 November, 2013 10:18 am

Sway In The Morning premiered this new cut from Trae The Truth, featuring T.I., Diddy, and Jeezy.

8 November, 2013 5:51 am

Ask 50, ask 2 Chainz, ask Jeremih. When in doubt, make a birthday song.

7 November, 2013 2:52 am

Produced by Cam Wallace.

1 October, 2013 3:59 am

Although Jeezy doesn’t reveal the title of his new album, he announces that it is officially a thing. The first single is “In My Head”, which can be heard below.

28 September, 2013 5:59 am

The hood’s favorite cut gets a remix with Meek Mill and Jeezy.

9 August, 2013 3:41 am

Fresh off the upcoming CTE Boss Ya Life Up Gang mixtape compilation. Directed by Mr. CarMichae1.

8 August, 2013 7:26 am

First offering off the CTE World BYLUG mixtape compilation, coming soon.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories