us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Jesse Abraham
27 February, 2013 12:29 am

NYC’s own Jesse Abraham shares another free download from his album “I Am Water” for the track “I’ve Tried” featuring the legendary, Chino XL. The track is produced by Spills and was mixed/mastered by Alejandro “Sosa” Tello Jr.. In addition to the free download, Jesse Abraham gives viewers an “Inside Look” to his life story, [cont.]

20 November, 2012 5:26 pm

NYC rapper Jesse Abraham is proud to announce his upcoming album “I Am Water” which will be released on Jan 29th via Fat Beats. All proceeds to the album will be donated to Charity Water which helps directly fund water projects in developing countries all over the world. The album features production from !LLMIND, Paul [cont.]

20 June, 2011 4:24 pm

“Words Past The Margin ft. Blu is the second single off of Jesse Abraham’s debut LP, “One Day.” Produced by !llMind, the song pairs the up-and-coming Brooklyn emcee with Blu, one of hip-hop’s preeminent lyricists. Jesse Abraham f/Blu “Words Past The Margin” (produced by !lmind)(MP3) Jesse Abraham – “One Day LP”(Mixtape)

2 May, 2011 7:47 pm

Jesse Abraham will be re-releasing an expanded version of his “One Day” EP on 5.17.2011 and “Holy Crap” is one of the new tracks that will be included on that re-release (he also has a new track with Homeboy Sandman that will be included as well among others) LISTEN: Jesse Abraham – “Holy Crap” (prod. [cont.]

3 February, 2011 6:36 pm

A veteran of the NYC underground scene and with a handful of mixtapes already to his credit including his last premiered his mixtape Bars & NoBull, Jesse Abraham will be releasing his forthcoming EP The One Day on 3-1-2011.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On