us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Joe Scudda
11 January, 2013 4:20 pm

From Slum Village and Mick Boogie’s Dirty Slums 2 mixtape, coming January 29th.

4 October, 2011 2:00 pm

From Music of the Misinterpreted (Deluxe Edition), which hits 11.11.11. LISTEN: Focus – “The Hard Way” (feat. T3 + Joe Scudda)

9 June, 2011 11:50 pm

DJ Concept is pleased to present the second leak, “Remain Seated” off his green-themed producer compilation Heavy Smoke, which is now available for stream courtesy of the good people over at This pass around, The Bash Brother and former host of The Mix Chronicles (Sirius/Hip-Hop Nation) links with Chaundon & Joe Scudda of the [cont.]

17 March, 2011 3:57 am

Here is a new “St. Paddy’s Day” anthem, “O’ Doyle Rules” (word to Adam Sandler) to help set the mood and probably nurse the hangover.Produced by Apathy. Diabolic, Apathy, Paradime, Joe Scudda, Rob Kelly, Ryu and Mac Lethal – “O’ Doyle Rules!” (MP3)

23 December, 2010 8:58 pm

From the album, The Redshirt Freshman. The cover art is inspired by Marvel Ultimate Alliance. LISTEN: Kida – “Alliance” (feat. Chaundon, Sha Stimuli, Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda) Kida – “Alliance” (feat. Chaundon, Sha Stimuli, Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda)

21 October, 2010 9:57 am

New ish from Hall Of Justus artists Chaundon,Joe Scudda, Jozeemo and Rapper Big Pooh as they come together to form Resevoir Dogs. Tarantino gives this 2 thumbs up.

12 October, 2010 6:28 pm

Taken from Statik’s excellent 100 Proof: The Hangover LP. 1982 with Termanology drops October 26th.

24 February, 2010 5:20 am

Joe Scudda brings his latest mixtape, teaming up with the indelible Statik Selektah for exclusive new heat. [Source: TSS] Joe Scudda + Statik Selektah – “Not Your Average” (Mixtape)

17 February, 2010 8:35 am

Coming out of Denver, CO, The Food Chain is described as a supergroup made up of several different producers, mc’s, vocalists, and DJ’s. Included in the lineup are Mic Coats, C1, Natalie Tatum, DJ Louiscide, Mass Prod, FL, Akil, and Ike Luva. The group has recently launched their website, where they are offering their debut [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On