us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
joell ortiz
30 January, 2013 11:30 pm

From Infamous Records’ new Realm Reality mixtape In The Grind We Trust, hitting Feb. 12th.

8 January, 2013 11:27 am

Joell tries out a new pronunciation of the word “Brooklyn” on this new track/freestyle.

2 January, 2013 8:20 am

From Kay Slay’s upcoming Grown Man Hip Hop Pt 2: Sleeping With The Enemy.

2 November, 2012 11:16 am

Joell borrows A$ap Rocky’s bubbling posse cut, “Fuckin’ Problem” for a freestyle.

6 October, 2012 3:49 am

Joell murks 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne’s “Yuck” instrumental.

1 October, 2012 4:48 am

Joell releases the first track from the inevitable DJ Pizzo vs. Slaughterhouse mixtape, House Party 2. This is not an announcement. ;)

23 September, 2012 2:26 am

Slaughterhouse mascot Chops The Pig continues his reign of prank calling terror. “Slaughterhouse doesn’t kiss pigs, man. We slaughter them.”

21 September, 2012 4:06 pm


19 September, 2012 3:14 am
14 September, 2012 8:47 pm

Joell Ortiz and Crooked I spit some acapella bars while on tour in Paris.

14 September, 2012 4:16 am

Here’s an extended version of the title track from Welcome To: Our House, now featuring a verse from Joe Budden.

13 September, 2012 1:07 am

Joe Budden of Slaughterhouse explains why the Welcome To Our House album and On The House mixtape don’t sound the same. Then he tells you what you can do about it.

13 September, 2012 12:40 am

New music from The Man With The Iron Fists soundtrack, produced by Frank Dukes and S-1. Tracklist for the album is as follows: 1. The Black Keys / RZA : The Baddest Man Alive [produced by The Black Keys and The RZA] 2. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P. / Pharoahe Monch : Black Out [produced by [cont.]

12 September, 2012 8:29 pm

In lieu of Violator head Chris Lighty’s recent passing, Slaughterhouse’s “Goodbye” gets remix, with an added guest spot from Fat Joe. #RIPBabyChris

12 September, 2012 2:37 am

From Welcome To Our House, in stores now.

11 September, 2012 11:58 pm

When it was first revealed to the public that the supergroup Slaughterhouse would be taking their talents to the house that Shady built, there was reason to cheer. A collective comprised of some of Hip-Hop’s biggest underdogs, fans couldn’t wait to see what the group would do under a major label umbrella. Joe Budden, Royce [cont.]

20 August, 2012 2:23 am

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by Slaughterhouse – “On The House” (Mixtape)

16 August, 2012 5:34 pm

Ortiz lets fans hear a piece of Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: OUR HOUSE, namely one of the Eminem collaborations, “Throw That”.

11 August, 2012 3:37 pm

Here’s something from the On The House mixtape, which will drop before the August 28th release of Welcome To Our House. Produced by araabMUZIK.

11 August, 2012 10:16 am

Shade 45 aired a Slaughterhouse special with Sway today, premiering the new album track “Goodbye”, which is the first track they recorded for Welcome To Our House, due August 28th. Check out the track and the Shade 45 special featuring Eminem below.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On