us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
joey bada$$
24 January, 2015 5:31 pm

Joey Bada$$ performs his non-album birthday song up at Sway In The Morning. B4Da$$ in stores now.

22 January, 2015 5:21 pm

Dropping his debut album B4.DA.$$ on his 20th birthday, the young Brooklyn legend Joey Bada$$ joins the Sway In The Morning studios to share knowledge on the situation with Malia Obama and how he responds to the media.

20 January, 2015 6:12 pm

A little something extra from Joey Bada$$, as he gifts his fans for his birthday and album release date. B4Da$$ is in stores now.

16 January, 2015 2:57 pm

Joey’s B4Da$$ hits January 20th. Bonus, peep Joey on Hot 97 in the second clip below.

16 January, 2015 1:35 pm

Joey Bada$$ sits in with Bloomberg TV to speak on Malia Obama’s recent Pro Era selfie. His new album B4Da$$ hits January 20th.

14 January, 2015 2:07 pm

With help from The Roots, Statik Selektah, and BJ The Chicago Kid. B4Da$$ is due January 20th.

6 January, 2015 3:30 pm

Tonight, BBC Radio 1′s Zane Lowe premiered a new Joey Bada$$ song featuring Canadian artist Kiesza as his “Hottest Record in the World.” This Kiesza collaboration shows Joey stepping into new territory on the upbeat ASTR & Chuck Strangers produced “Teach Me.” The track is now available as a instant gratification download when the album [cont.]

29 December, 2014 9:09 pm

Tonight, Joey Bada$$ is sharing one more new track from his debut album, B4.DA.$$, before the new year. Joey is sharing the Freddie Joachim-produced, “On and On” featuring Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis. The track is now available as a instant gratification download when the album is pre-ordered on iTunes as well as available for [cont.]

23 December, 2014 5:26 pm

Statik Selektah on the beat, proving once again he is one of the game’s best producers. B4.DA.$$ hits January 20th.

8 December, 2014 9:36 pm

B4.DA.$$ available everywhere 1/20/2015.

8 December, 2014 12:15 pm

Joey Bada$$’s highly anticipated debut album, B4Da$$ (Before The Money), will drop January 20th. Here is a look at the cover art, tracklist, and first single, “No. 99,” produced by Statik Selektah. 1. Save The Children 2. Greenbax (Introlude) 3. Paper Trail$ 4. Piece of Mind 5. Big Dusty 6. Hazeus View 7. Like Me [cont.]

21 November, 2014 5:31 pm

B4.DA.$$ available everywhere 1/20/2015 “P.eace young world this is the Badmon Jozif and I just want to thank all of my supporters and fans for being so patient with me as I finished my first album. The wait is finally almost over and the release date is locked and loaded. After discovering my birthday falls [cont.]

19 November, 2014 7:00 pm

R&R: “R&R recently linked up with Joey across two countries to capture him for our ‘Evening With’ series. We discuss performing and concert vibes with the Brooklyn wordsmith and capture some footage of a crazy show in Paris, France. Joey discusses his favourite show, why performances are so rewarding and the importance of artists making [cont.]

20 October, 2014 4:33 pm

Cool, they are finally referring to Freddie and Otis as Madgibbs. Original version is on the Pinata album.

28 September, 2014 1:35 am

Joey lets ‘em know: “#B4DAMONEYTOUR starts today so I wanted to drop something new for my fans. Thank you for being so patient as I finished up the album. New video droppin Sept 30th. Also added the homie Vince Staples & my Pros CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, & Nyck Caution to the tour B4.DA.$$ season [cont.]

28 September, 2014 12:47 am

Al Lindstrom: “With Statik Selektah headed on the road with Joey Badass, Stat had the Pro Era frontman get on the mic for a quick freestyle. If you saw his Toca Tuesdays freestyle from last week, you know what you’re in for. Tune in to Showoff Radio each and every Thursday from 8p till Midnight [cont.]

22 September, 2014 4:31 pm

Joey Bada$$ teams with songstress Kiesza for “Bad Thing.”

2 September, 2014 5:59 pm

From CJ Fly’s Thee Way Eye See It mixtape, out now via the Pro Era camp.

25 August, 2014 1:02 pm

In this Interview with Montreality, Joey Bada$$ speaks about : – His swimming skills (0:11) – B4DA$$ album status (1:01) – Memories of Capital STEEZ (1:59) – His spiritual awakening (2:23) – Drugs & Enlightenment (2:45) – Developing a love for literature (3:26) – Controversy behind the Pro Era symbol (4:11) – The most romantic [cont.]

21 August, 2014 7:04 pm

Statik Selektah’s What Goes Around album out now on Showoff Records / Duck Down Music. Video directed by Guy Blelloch.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories