us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Juicy J
10 July, 2013 12:41 pm

New material – which may or may not appear on J’s upcoming LP, Stay Trippy.

4 July, 2013 5:43 pm

Stay Trippy, coming soon.

26 June, 2013 10:16 am

Sean Paul returns after a long hiatus, with help from Juicy and 2 Chainz.

22 June, 2013 3:59 am

Yeah hoe! Off the upcoming LP, Stay Trippy.

19 June, 2013 3:44 am

Juicy J delivers his latest strip club anthem, from his upcoming Stay Trippy LP.

4 June, 2013 5:00 pm

Stay Trippy drops this summer. Directed by @ftpalad & @tedcadillac.

3 June, 2013 9:37 pm

From the Trap Life mixtape, out now.

17 May, 2013 9:30 am

Juicy J talks about the features on his new album “Stay Trippy”, why he doesn’t need to sip lean, and his verse from the late Pimp C.

2 May, 2013 2:33 pm

Mainchicks and sidechicks, unite, the remix of “Females Welcomed” featured Juicy J.

26 April, 2013 2:40 am

Juicy J brings two Southern legends together for the “Show Out” remix, one from beyond the grave.

19 April, 2013 6:15 am

Following his notable production on Rocko’s “U.O.E.N.O.” track, young Atlanta-based producer Childish Major readies his debut compilation mixtape with “Rights For Wrongs”. The song features frequent collaborator Rome Fortune, a fellow up-and-coming Atlanta artist whose buzz-worthy Beautiful Pimp mixtape features heavy Childish Major production.

17 April, 2013 6:11 am

From T-Pain’s upcoming album, Stoicville: The Phoenix. Can you say “hit record”?

29 March, 2013 4:47 am

Kendrick Lamar and Juicy J appear on this single from B. Martin. Yeah, hoe!

21 March, 2013 5:10 am

Rihanna’s bubbling club track gets a posse cut remix.

27 February, 2013 4:10 am

In this psychedelic, parole-violating clip, director Shomi Patwary captures A-Trak and friends on a particularly smoked out night in NYC. Available now on the Fool’s Gold rap compilation, Loosies. Director: Shomi Patwary. Check out our exclusive interview with A-Trak where he speaks on this track and the 2013 Fool’s Gold schedule.

21 February, 2013 2:46 pm

Juicy J lets The Weeknd take center stage on this new track that may or may not appear on his upcoming LP, Stay Trippy.

20 February, 2013 4:42 am

Or as we in Las Vegas like to call it, “liquor license revoked by gaming commission.”

2 February, 2013 12:01 am

From DJ Spinatik’s Street Runnaz 72 mixtape.

29 January, 2013 1:21 am

“Bandz A Make Her Dance Pt. 2″, essentially. Directed By Jonathan Andrade.

24 January, 2013 11:45 pm

Eve grabs Pusha T and Juicy J for the remix to the lead single from her May 14th release, Lip Lock.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories