us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
28 May, 2014 9:51 pm

New music from Trick’s Godfather 3 mixtape, which dropped today.

18 September, 2012 2:03 am

Directed By Blind Republic.

11 July, 2012 8:48 am

West coast hip-hop founders Treacherous Records and The DJBooth are proud to present their new compilation album, The Mint Room. Packed with 14 original offerings, including approved singles Back in the Days, Born Go Getta and more, this is independent hip-hop at its rawest and most treacherous. The Mint Room finds Treacherous Records recruiting an [cont.]

4 June, 2012 7:05 am

Crooked I’s extended family (literally) prepares for their upcoming #TrueStory project, with this outtake that won’t appear on the final product. Produced by Bonafide.

1 June, 2012 4:22 am

From The Mint Room compilation, which drops for free and on Itunes on July 10th. The project will also feature Crooked I, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Fashawn, and more.

8 December, 2011 7:04 am

Another one from Crooked I’s In None We Trust: The Prelude EP. Download  

10 April, 2010 11:15 pm

This track leaked a few weeks ago but was tagged with DJ drops and shout outs, but now is DJ/tag free. Game’s The R.E.D. Album is due to hit stores June 15th. Game + K-Young – “Diamonds (No DJ)” (MP3)

7 April, 2010 10:52 pm

Here goes a new track from Yung Berg and K-Young off their upcoming mixtape Money Can’t Buy You Love. K-Young has been putting in the work lately, showing up on mixtapes with Game, Lil Wayne and Yung Berg. Look for the Yung Berg & K-Young mixtape very soon. Also, this is the no DJ version. [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories