us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
kendrick lamar
9 February, 2015 3:40 pm

Produced by Boi-1da.

22 January, 2015 5:27 pm

Chris Brown’s collab with Kendrick gets a video. Also, peep his cut with Tyga, “Ayo,” which gets a lyric video today.

13 January, 2015 3:05 pm

K. Lamar jumps on this new track from Montreal’s Jonathan Emile.

19 December, 2014 3:58 pm

Kendrick Lamar graces the cover of still-standing XXL Magazine with his own written piece. These two clips give a preview of the piece.

17 December, 2014 3:08 am

For the final episode of The Colbert Report (as he is taking David Letterman’s spot on CBS next year), Kendrick debuts a brand new as-of-yet-untitled single on the show, with help from Terrace Martin and Thundercat.

11 December, 2014 1:29 pm

TDE artist Punch recruits his labelmate Kendrick Lamar for “25.”

11 December, 2014 1:25 pm

Kendrick Lamar and Reebok join forces with acclaimed director Anthony Mandler to take you on a journey through Kendricks’ hometown – Compton. The video celebrates the limitless potential of youth and is narrated by Kendrick through a powerful verse titled “Kendrick Lamar – I am” — his own personal ode to Compton.

26 November, 2014 7:32 pm

Kendrick and Nigel hang out in Puerto Rico and go back and forth on getting bikes stolen, family, and how they focus on career rather than quick hits.

17 November, 2014 5:02 pm

Jay Rock joined Kendrick Lamar on stage at SNL, which aired this past weekend. “I” and “Pay For It” were performed.

17 November, 2014 2:42 am

While out in New York Kendrick Lamar stops by Torae’s show, The Tor Guide on Hip Hop Nation, to discuss the pressure of creating his sophomore LP & how involved Dr. Dre is in the process.

10 November, 2014 8:19 pm

The Whoolywood Shuffle: “Kendrick Lamar stopped by The Whoolywood Shuffle promoting his latest single “i”. He speaks on traveling to St. Louis to gain Ron Isley’s permission for use of his “That Lady” sample. K. Dot also confirms George Clinton collaborations are underway. There are also motivational gems contained within the interview. One being that [cont.]

6 November, 2014 6:16 pm

Somehow K104 in Dallas got K-Dot to spit over Taylor Swift’s “Shake It Off.”

5 November, 2014 5:15 pm

Hot 97′s Peter Rosenberg dishes on new music from Kendrick Lamar, most notably a cut called “King Kunta,” saying the new material finds a new evolution of the Aftermath emcee.

4 November, 2014 4:20 pm

K. Lamar sits in with The Breakfast Club for a 25 minute interview.

4 November, 2014 10:40 am

Directed By Alexandre Moors & The Little Homies.

3 November, 2014 12:18 pm

Hot 97: “The Compton rapper opened up about the state of hip hop music on deeper level and explained where it needs to go. He also gave a surprising opinion on the Macklemore and those Grammy text messages but the thing that stood out most was when Kendrick discussed his new Outkast-esque record ‘i’.”

31 October, 2014 2:10 pm

Kendrick Lamar performs outside of the Quicken Loans Arena in downtown Cleveland celebrating LeBron’s huge return back home to Cleveland.

30 October, 2014 2:42 pm

Produced by Sounwave. Available on iTunes now.

10 October, 2014 6:07 pm

Directed by Christian San Jose.

2 October, 2014 12:19 pm

A film by Hiro Murai. The song appears on the album, You’re Dead!.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories