us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Kid Tsunami
10 October, 2014 12:21 am

From the label: “Last year, Kid Tsunami brought you The Chase, a collaborative album which featured Masta Ace, KRS-One, Kool G Rap, Kool Keith, O.C. and Sean Price (among others). Now the DJ/Producer from from Perth, Australia returns with a new single, “Behind Barz,” featuring 2 Chainz, LeBomb James and The Corynthian on the hook; [cont.]

25 July, 2013 6:16 am

The latest release, “No Guarantees,” from Kid Tsunami’s The Chase LP features Yesh and gets the remix treatment from D.I.T.C legend Diamond D.

9 July, 2013 6:06 am

From the debut album, The Chase, available now, featuring an all-star cast including Sean Price, O.C., KRS-One, Kool G Rap, Masta Ace, Pharoahe Monch, Kool Keith and many more.

30 May, 2013 8:08 am

Kid Tsunami’s The Chase will be released digitally on 6-18-2013 via Fat Beats with CD and Double Vinyl LP to follow shortly after the digital release. 1.) AR Toxic f/ Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar) 2.) Bang Exclusive f/ Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar) 3.) Get It f/ Prince Po 4.) Catch Wreck [cont.]

28 March, 2013 8:35 am

Track #14 from Kid Tsunami’s forthcoming LP, The Chase, which will be released in April 2013. Also, check out a sampler from the album, which also features Kool Keith, Prince Po, O.C., Masta Ace, Sean Price, Thirstin Howl III, Sadat X, J-Live, Yesh, Craig G, El Da Sensai, Percee P, Bahamadia, AG, Kool G. Rap, [cont.]

12 March, 2013 7:58 am

This is almost a Crooklyn Dodgers reunion. Almost. From Kid Tsunami’s forthcoming compilation LP of the same name, due April 2013. Check out the full tracklist below. 1.) AR Toxic f/ Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar) 2.) Bang Exclusive f/ Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar) 3.) Get It f/ Prince Po 4.) Catch [cont.]

12 February, 2013 4:27 am

The first single off the Highly anticipated compilation album THE CHASE. Producer Kid Tsunami enlists Hip Hop vet Sean Price and Chuck Chilla on Guitar. The video was shot in downtown Brooklyn by Mark Carranceja [Director, Cinematographer, & Editor] | Malik Honor [Assistant Director & 2nd Camera Operator] | Kasaun Smalls [Production Manager] For more [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories