us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
9 January, 2013 5:07 am

“Matador” from Karriem’s album Alone Together, featuring new verses by MCs: Krondon, Homeboy Sandman, Guilty Simpson and Jonwayne. Cuts by J Rocc.

4 November, 2012 4:24 am

Exclusive remix by J Rocc of Bilal’s “Flying” from his album “Airtight’s Revenge,” which features KRNDN (of Strong Arm Steady) formerly spelled as Krondon.

8 May, 2012 3:47 pm

The first single off Sean Deez’s upcoming album “Ballin’ vs. Rich vs. Wealthy” coming soon.

29 February, 2012 3:10 pm

Planet Asia’s long anticipated album Black Belt Theatre is now available in stores everywhere. “I wanted to make the album like a movie, something you would see in a theater,” says Asia. “That’s why it has so many features. All the guests feel like different characters in the movie.” These guests include veterans like Raekwon, [cont.]

12 October, 2011 4:57 pm

Australia’s top rank producer M-Phazes and legendary turntablist DJ Rhettmatic get set for the release of Phazed Out. Set for an early 2012 release, the project is a compilation of singles from Coalmine Record’s catalog, remixed by M-Phazes and blended by Rhettmatic. Phazed Out includes features from Saigon, Inspectah Deck, Bekay, Big Noyd, Phil The [cont.]

31 March, 2011 2:09 am

Composed of a strong partnership between the lyrically prolific Chace Infinite and Grammy award winning producer, DJ Khalil, Self Scientific definitely makes a strong statement and gets Freddie Gibbs to add some southern-fried no-pork spit to the track along with L.A. veteran and Strong Arm Steady hook-minister, Krondon. The video is directed by The ICU [cont.]

6 October, 2010 12:54 am

Ras Kass recruits a crew of west coast emcees for this re-imaginging of the A Tribe Called Quest + L.O.N.S. classic. Taken from A.D.I.D.A.S.

18 May, 2010 12:33 pm

Khrysis tweeted this morning regarding his production on Krondon’s new track “Incline” (brought to you by DJBooth). Krondon’s Let Em Live mixtape is available now and will be re-released with this bonus cut on iTunes on May 25. Peep the track via this link .

5 May, 2010 4:44 pm

Cali’s finest, Krondon, of Strong Arm Steady is set to re-release his mixtape; Let ‘Em Live. The mixtape drops on iTunes May 25th. K brings straight heat on this one, produced by DJ Babu. Krondon – “I Ain’t Running” (Prod DJ Babu) feat. Fashawn (MP3)

1 March, 2010 2:45 pm

Strong Arm Steady general rasta brings his latest, teaming up with Cali’s DJ Warrior, whom pushed plenty of mix CD’s through HHS’s retail store, back in the days….. Guests aplenty, including DJ Babu, Fashawn, Alchemist, Chace Infinite, Phil Da Ag, Planet Asia, and more. TRACKLIST: 1. I Aint Runnin (feat. Fashawn; prod. DJ Babu) 2. [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories