us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
lil’ wayne
13 February, 2015 11:06 pm

Original version appears on 2014′s Testimony LP.

10 February, 2015 11:36 am

Original version appears on Plies’ upcoming Purple Heart LP.

26 January, 2015 5:14 pm

More new music from Weezy F, produced by London On Da Track.

20 January, 2015 8:26 pm

Lil Wayne’s Carter V might be on indefinite hiatus, but Sorry For The Wait 2 is here now. 01 CoCo 02 Sh!t 03 Trap House 04 Selsun Blue 05 Used To f. Drake (prod. WondaGurl) 06 No Type 07 Fingers Hurting 08 Hot Nigga 09 HollyWeezy 10 Drunk In Love f. Christina Milian 11 You [cont.]

13 January, 2015 1:26 pm

With Tha Carter V delayed indefinitely at the moment, Lil Wayne preps the Sorry 4 The Wait 2 mixtape, with the first single being a remix of Future’s “Sh!t.”

11 January, 2015 4:13 pm

Sway In The Morning: “Legendary business man and artist, Master P paid us a visit on Sway in the Morning and spoke about his new Power record and current relationship with Lil Wayne — no holds barred. “It’s all love” he tells us about Wayne, Birdman and Slim. Watch below for a preview of Master [cont.]

16 December, 2014 8:59 pm

Here is the sultry new video for Nicki Minaj’s “Only” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown. Bonus, check Nicki on Ellen in the following clips.

4 December, 2014 3:14 pm

We’re now a few months removed from DJ Mustard’s debut album, 10 Summers, which he initially gave to fans for free via Google Play. One of the definite stand-out records was the big collaboration with Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Lil Boosie for “Face Down.” Mustard has already dropped music video for his Ty [cont.]

24 November, 2014 7:32 pm

New music from Wayne’s December 9th release, Tha Carter V. The song is available now on iTunes.

24 November, 2014 7:18 pm

LilWayneHQ: “We first heard a snippet of this song back in 2012 and now here is the full version of T-Boz‘ “Rebel Yell” featuring two verses from Lil Wayne…This track was also recorded back in 2009 for her solo studio album, but it was never released.”

16 November, 2014 11:42 pm

Flow is a new rapper signed to YM. Carter V due December 9th.

10 November, 2014 6:08 pm

Nicki, Drake, and Wayne set their sexual record straight on this Chicago drill rap inspired posse cut from The Pink Print, hitting this December.

5 November, 2014 4:59 pm

T-Pain links up with Lil Wayne for this Sway In The Morning debut of his new single.

30 October, 2014 2:33 pm

Tha Carter 5 has been delayed, but at least we get a new song with… The LOX? Can’t say we saw this one coming.

30 October, 2014 12:06 pm

From Nicki’s December 15th release, The Pinkprint. Drake’s verse is hilarious.

27 October, 2014 12:16 pm

The official remix to the Billboard #1 Single “About The Money” with TI & Young Thug now featuring Lil Wayne & Jeezy. As premiered by Whoo-Kid.

16 October, 2014 8:50 pm

New music from the forthcoming Rich Gang compilation.

7 October, 2014 7:09 pm

From Gotti’s upcoming album, The Art of Hustle.

7 October, 2014 6:59 pm

Two more cuts seep out from Game’s Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf compilation, hitting October 14th.

19 September, 2014 6:18 pm

Lead single to Wayne’s Carter V, due October 5th.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories