us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
19 December, 2014 4:08 pm

WorldstarHipHop presents Ludacris’ Luda Verses Volume 3. Disturbing Tha Peace Records. Burning Bridges out Dec. 16 available now.

16 December, 2014 12:49 pm

Here’s is Luda’s final entry in the #Ludaverses series, a freestyle over Nicki Minaj’s “Only,” as well as the new Burning Bridges EP, which you can enjoy for free courtesy of Google Play.

11 December, 2014 1:43 pm

Luda’s Burning Bridges EP is on the way.

4 December, 2014 3:46 pm

Luda’s Burning Bridges EP is on the way. In the meantime, here is a freestyle over O.T. Genasis’ song-of-the-moment, “CoCo”.

28 November, 2014 4:18 pm

Ludaverses continues, this time over Rick Ross’ new album title track.

21 November, 2014 11:51 am

Ludacris borrows beats from Ghostface, Pusha T, and Jay Z in the second installment of is Luda Verses series. Burning Bridges EP dropping in December. Ludaversal album dropping March 31st.

16 November, 2014 10:55 pm

Two-9′s “Money Counter” is the latest track to be blessed by Ludacris’ #Ludaverses.

7 November, 2014 2:25 pm

Luda spits over Ghostface’s classic “Nutmeg” instrumental from Supreme Clientele.

2 November, 2014 11:16 pm

Cris preps for the release of his new project Burning Bridges (clever title). Produced by Da Internz.

30 October, 2014 6:09 pm

Chris Bridges shoots a video for his first series of “Ludaverses,” that we’ve been posting here over the last few weeks. Bonus, check his all new freestyle over Jay Z’s “Tom Ford” in the Soundcloud link.

27 October, 2014 11:19 am

Ludacris continues his #Ludaverses series with a new over Pusha T’s “Numbers On The Boards.”

16 October, 2014 6:07 pm

Luda preps for his Burning Bridges EP due December with a new entry in his #Ludaverses series.

9 October, 2014 2:24 pm

Chris Bridges is the latest to jump on ILOVEMAKONNEN’s “Tuesday.”

7 October, 2014 7:09 pm

From Gotti’s upcoming album, The Art of Hustle.

2 October, 2014 5:27 pm

All other remixes to this song must bow down to this one.

28 September, 2014 12:56 am

Riff Raff lends Luda his instrumental for “Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdinz.”

3 June, 2014 6:03 pm

New music from the 22 Jump Street soundtrack, which is available June 10th digitally and June 24th in stores.

7 May, 2014 1:18 am

One more official remix of #TD4W, this one from Jon himself, featuring new verses from Ludacris and Mr. 305.

29 April, 2014 10:32 am

Luda’s flip of Aqua’s “I’m Blue” “Barbi Girl” gets a video. We had no idea Cashmere Cat played a role in this. Ludaversal coming soon.

24 March, 2014 6:05 pm

Nardwuar interviews Ludacris at SXSW 2014 in Austin, Texas.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories