us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
26 April, 2011 6:50 am

From MED Presents Bang Ya Head 3 Special Edition.

19 April, 2011 4:43 am

Exile channels Dilla on this track from MED’s forthcoming Bang Ya Head Vol. 3 mixtape, due April 26th. LISTEN: MED – “This IS Your Life” (feat. Blu; prod. Exile) MED – “This IS Your Life” (feat. Blu; prod. Exile)

22 November, 2010 9:31 am

LISTEN: MED – “Ain’t Bragging” (ft. Guilty Simpson; Prod. by Waajeed) MED – “Ain’t Bragging” (ft. Guilty Simpson; Prod. by Waajeed)

18 November, 2010 8:09 am

Directed by Ross Harris for Stones Throw. Free download, too.

27 October, 2010 10:51 pm

Tracklist: 1) Intro -prod by JRocc 2) Advice – LMD prod by Madlib 3)Misunderstood -MED prod by Madlib 4) Candlelight -MED feat/prod by Georgia Anne Muldrow 4) 50,000 Watts -MED prod by Soul Professa 5) Salute – J Rocc/MED feat WildChild & Baby Boogalu 6) Fall Back – Fred feat Med/Pok prod by FRED 7) [cont.]

29 June, 2010 11:19 pm

Stones Throw mysteriously releases this Kweli + MED collaboration with the statement: “Possibly from the forthcoming MED album.  We’ll be announcing more about this project in coming weeks.” Enjoy it now, either way. Listen: MED + Talib Kweli – “Classic” (MP3) MED + Talib Kweli – “Classic” (MP3) (MP3) (Right Click & Save)

8 April, 2010 3:01 pm

MED does his thing over Madlib & Strong Arm Steady’s “Get Started” instrumental. New album and podcast coming from the man shortly. MED + Aloe Blacc – “Hold U” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories