us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
meyhem lauren
19 December, 2014 3:14 pm

The 30 man posse cut “The Rap Monument” is here. Pusha T, Bryant Dope, Go Dreamer, Retch, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Danny Brown, Mayhem Lauren, Raekwon da Chef, Vado, ​Kilo Kish, Flatbush Zombies, Renegade El Rey, Rockie Fresh, Pill, Bodega Bamz, Remy Banks, Killer Mike, Del Harris, YG, CyHi da Prince, Young Thug, Aston Matthews, Prodigy, [cont.]

7 August, 2014 4:45 pm

“Silk Shirts and Yellow Gold” is the first music video from Meyhem Lauren and Buckwilds recent “Silk Pyramids” LP. Directed by Oz Perla.

12 June, 2014 4:42 pm

Mayhem Lauren and Buckwild deliver these two freestyles are available along with three original bonus tracks that are exclusive to the vinyl release of Silk Pyramids.

5 June, 2014 11:00 pm

Coming from the Outdoorsmen camp, which also includes Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren builds upon an already solid underground fanbase with his latest release, Silk Pyramids, produced by legendary DITC beatsmith, Buckwild. The state of New York street-hop has been in flux, as of late, as many artists from the city have chosen to ride with [cont.]

29 May, 2014 4:08 pm

Last week, Mayhem Lauren dropping by Shade 45 to kick it with Statik Selektah and the Showoff Radio crew.

14 May, 2014 2:41 pm

From the May 27th release, Silk Pyramids.

7 May, 2014 1:20 pm

From the album “Silk Pyramids” available everywhere May 27, 2014, Thrice Great/Chambermusik Records.

16 April, 2014 11:32 am

Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild today premiere the first track off their up coming album Silk Pyramids “Silk Shirts & Yellow Gold”. The album drops May 27th on Thrice Records, and marks the first national release for Meyhem who previously released countless street projects to critical acclaim. The entire album is produced by multi-platinum producer Buckwild [cont.]

12 February, 2014 1:35 pm

Second single from Meyhem and J-Love’s Digital Camo EP. “Egyptian Musk” is the second leak off the project, which is available exclusively on vinyl at Chopped Herring Records.

18 September, 2013 1:03 pm

From Meyhem’s Raw Cashmere EP, produced entirely by Ice Rocks, out now on iTunes.

27 August, 2013 8:38 am

New video for Meyhem Lauren’s track Drug Lords featuring fellow New Yorkers AG Da Coroner & Action Bronson on a Harry Fraud beat, taken from his free mixtape Respect The Fly Shit.

19 June, 2013 4:32 am

Lo-Life and Action Bronson affiliate Meyhem Lauren returns with the Raw Cashmere vinyl EP, produced by IceRocks. You can order it now via Chopped Herring.

4 April, 2013 6:59 pm

Produced by Harry Fraud. From Horsepower.

6 March, 2013 11:26 am

With the release of Spit Gemz’ FVCK THE RADIO project last Monday (February 25th, 2013), Gemz dropped off one of the standout tracks featuring heavyweight power MC Vinnie Paz. This next track is an ode to his Lo-Life brethren & his Brooklyn/ Queens roots. Featuring the Lo-Life general Thirstin Howl 3rd & the Fly Shit [cont.]

20 February, 2013 4:58 am

First leak off of BAU’s “All Is Fair” project produced by Frank The Butcher & Paul Mighty. Cuts By DJ 7l.

10 February, 2013 4:01 am

Formet Das Racist member goes “solo”, so to speak, enlisting a host of underground emcees for his new single. RAP GENIUS (FEAT. LAKUTIS, DALLAS PENN, DVS & MEYHEM LAUREN) (PROD. AMAZE 88) by KOOL A.D.

17 January, 2013 1:47 am


30 December, 2012 9:14 am

Here is the second single off the Blunts, Bongs, Bitches EP, out now everywhere digitally. “World Famous” is produced by PF CUTTIN with the video directed by Tydro.

23 December, 2012 5:05 am

From Mandatory Brunch Meetings, available now.

7 December, 2012 9:27 am

Outdoorsmen follow up Action Bronson’s recent Rare Chandeliers, with an even more brilliantly titled album, Meyhem Lauren’s Mandatory Brunch Meetings. The song titles are equally mystifying, including collabos with Harry Fraud, Action Bronson, J-Love, Alchemist, and more. Mandatory Brunch Meetings by Meyhem Lauren

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories