us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
MHz Legacy
12 March, 2013 8:03 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present the MHz Legacy newest video for the song “Satisfaction” featuring Slug & produced by RJD2 .This video is directed by Snow Rowe.

10 February, 2013 6:25 am

Back in October, MHz Legacy made a triumphant return, delivering a self-titled debut album that fans had been waiting nearly 15 years to receive – and MHz Legacy didn’t disappoint. The crew – Copywrite, Tage Future, Camu Tao, Jakki Da Motamouth, and RJD2 – delivered an album, via Man Bites Dog Records, that cashed in [cont.]

17 January, 2013 3:16 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present MHz Legacy’s “Obituaries” music video. Song features Copywrite and is produced by Marco Polo. Video is directed by R.M.L. & color correction by H. Rockwell.

23 December, 2012 4:24 pm

MHz Legacy took 15 years to release their debut effort, the self-titled MHz Legacy via Man Bites Dog Records, and so it’s no surprise that, since release, the group hasn’t slowed down a bit. Following last week’s release of the video for “Somewhere,” a single with production helmed by the group’s in-house producer RJD2, the [cont.]

8 November, 2012 4:56 am

Last week, MHz Legacy released their long-awaited album, MHz Legacy, via Man Bites Dog Records. Already the accolades have been rolling in, including a XL-rated review from XXL Magazine, and today, following the release of last week’s Blu-featuring “Yellow + Blue,” MHz Legacy is excited to release a new video, this one for the album’s [cont.]

2 November, 2012 1:38 pm

Since first emerging in the late-1990s with songs like “World Premier” and “Rocket Science,” hip-hop’s most committed and dedicated underground rap fans have awaited this moment: This week, longtime favorites MHz Legacy, comprised of rappers Copywrite, Tage Future, Jakki Da Motamouth, and producer RJD2, are releasing their first official full-length album, the self-titled MHz Legacy. [cont.]

19 July, 2012 10:36 pm

The first half of 2012 has proven to be a triumphant year for Man Bites Dog Records, and now, the burgeoning hip-hop label is excited to announce a string of forthcoming releases. The rest of the year promises to be busy, as the label prepares for high profile releases from MHz Legacy, Stu Bangas & [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On