us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
18 November, 2014 5:00 pm

Directed by DRE Films.

27 October, 2014 4:30 pm

Lots of eye-candy in Rick Ross’ latest video from his Hood Billionaire project, due Nov 24th. Directed by Dre Films. Meanwhile, Ross teams with Migos for “Black Bottles.”

15 September, 2014 2:00 pm

The Made Monster duo remixes Migos’ “Fight Night”, adding in some twerk elements.

15 September, 2014 12:20 pm

Tip helps out the latest edition of #MigosMondays.

30 August, 2014 9:11 pm

Jermaine Dupri is back with the first song from his upcoming EP, with help from Ty Dolla $ign and Migos.

11 August, 2014 5:41 pm

DJ Sense links up with T-Pain, K Camp, and Migos for this female anthem.

31 July, 2014 2:12 am

From DJ Holiday’s upcoming EP God Bless The Mixtape.

23 July, 2014 11:54 am

Vegas own’ Mally Mall teams with Migos for “Bitch Get Off My Line”.

29 May, 2014 12:58 pm

From Migos forthcoming No Label 2 mixtape release.

24 December, 2013 5:23 am

Following Hannah Montana and Flavor Flav, Migos is track to become the next Wesley Willis with these cuts named after celebrities / pop culture figures. Zaytoven on the beat.

18 December, 2013 3:52 am

We had to see this one coming…Zaytoven on the track, naturally.

10 December, 2013 7:30 pm

Migos presents the non-drug dealer version of their breakthrough club anthem, ready for the cable TV airwaves.

28 November, 2013 5:13 pm

So, who’s career will burn out first? French’s or Migos’? Directed by Gabriel Hart. Produced by Zaytoven.

24 November, 2013 5:59 am

Ferg taps each Busta Rhymes, Migos, and Mr. Loverman himself for the remix to “Shabba Ranks”.

14 November, 2013 5:39 am

From Mike Will’s forthcoming #MikeWillBeenTrill mixtape.

2 October, 2013 3:27 am

Migos’ ig’nant club smash gets a big budget video, minus the Drake verse.

1 August, 2013 2:05 am

First single from Travi4 Scott’s Been Trill mixtape.

22 June, 2013 5:52 pm

Drake turned the internet on it’s ear this morning, by releasing four new songs at 4AM in Toronto, and announcing that his third LP, Nothing Was The Same, will be released on September 7th. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “Over Here” (feat. Drake) – This track is not from the Drake album, but instead from new OVO artist [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories