us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
mike will made it
12 February, 2015 3:05 pm

Salva produces a trap-infused remix of Mike Will Made-It and The-Weekend’s “Drinks On Us.”

15 January, 2015 11:26 am

Mike Will Made It delivers this video from his Ransom mixtape, featuring Jace.

11 December, 2014 2:57 pm

Mike WiLL Made-It will drop his new album, Ransom, on December 15th, with a little help from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Migos, Gucci Mane, Rich Homie Quan, DeJ Loaf, and others. Here’s a look at the cover art and tracklist. 01 Intro [ft. Big Sean] 02 Fuck U Expect [ft. [cont.]

16 October, 2014 8:44 pm

Another one from Mike Will’s Ransom mixtape.

14 October, 2014 4:42 pm

The title of this song suggests that this song is an ode to dicks, but that’s not the case. #RapMasculinityFail

11 August, 2014 4:19 pm

Directed by Max for Ear Druma Records.

4 August, 2014 6:34 pm

“Take A Picture” is the first leak from Mike WiLL Made-It’s forthcoming mixtape, Ransom.

17 June, 2014 2:28 pm

Mike Will Made It stops by to see Envy, Charlamagne, and Angela Yee, in promotion of his new album Est. In 1989 Pt. 3. In the second clip, Mike also speaks with The Hot 97 Morning Show.

16 June, 2014 11:43 am

Here’s a piece of Mike Will’s upcoming single, “Buy The World”, which features King Kendrick, Future Hendrix, and Weezy F. Baby. From the forthcoming album, Est. In 1989 (Pt. 3), due June 17th.

5 June, 2014 4:41 pm

Mike Will Made It’s got a star-studded single about to drop, featuring each Future, Lil Wayne, and Sir Kendrick. Here’s a peek at the cover art.

24 December, 2013 5:35 am

Mike Will Made It’s new mixtape is here, featuring some of the biggest cuts he produced this year (Jay-Z’s “Beach Is Better”, 2 Chainz “Where You Been?”), as well as some new material. Featuring Future, Jeezy, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Juicy J, Project Pat, and more.

26 November, 2013 6:02 am

“Faded” is the second exclusive from Mike WiLL Made-It’s upcoming mixtape, #MikeWiLLBeenTriLL, being released this December. Future will host the tape.

25 September, 2013 1:15 am

Directed by Hannah Lux Davis and Mike WiLL Made-It.

11 September, 2013 11:17 am

Mike Will Made It drops his first single for Interscope.

8 August, 2013 7:48 am

Mike Will Made It previews his new single with Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa, and Juicy J, which hits August 26th in full.

31 July, 2013 3:34 am

Mike Will Made It gives a first hand account of his work for Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail, on the track “Beach Is Better”.

15 May, 2013 5:34 am

Mike Will Made It is set to release beat tape EP entitled Fuck Verses, which will be made up of all instrumentals. While the project may have some small contributions from some of his usual collaborators, they will only lend hooks. You can expect your favorite emcees to take these beats and tear them to [cont.]

31 January, 2013 1:56 am

On fire producer Mike Will Made It speaks on his latest creation with Lil Wayne, “Good Kush & Alcohol”.

25 January, 2013 12:59 am

Mike Will Made It, the producer behind Kanye’s “Mercy” and Juicy J’s “Bandz A Make Her Dance”, sits in with The Breakfast Club.

25 July, 2012 6:16 am

Second volume of producer Mike Will Made It’s Est. In 1989 Pt. 2. Includes guest shots from T.I., Juicy J, Future, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Mannie Fresh, DJ Khaled, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Mac Miller, French Montana, Jeremih, SchoolBoy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Ace Hood, and more.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On