us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
14 December, 2011 8:43 am

After releasing 2008’s “From Now Until Forever”, Astonish returns with a vengeance. The “AstonishinglyOdd Project” is a powerful 15 song album which truly captures the range an artist like Astonish embodies. He took a couple years to hone his already trademark sound and elevated it to another plateau. Astonish has found an incredible balance between [cont.]

22 June, 2011 5:13 am

Title track to Vakil’s new LP, produced by Jake One. Available now via Molemen Records.

5 May, 2011 9:06 pm

Vakill’s debut video from the new LP, “Armor Of God”, “I Came 4 U” produced by Panik. The long awaited Armor of God album is set to be released on 6/14/11. Armor of God features 16 tracks produced by Molemen’s own Panik & Memoriza, Jake One, Joe Blow & Bluntologist. Guest appearances by Crooked I [cont.]

5 April, 2011 2:16 pm

Molemen Records announced the official release date for Vakill’s much anticipated album Armor of God available June 14th. Armor of God features 16 tracks produced by Panik & Memoriza, Jake One, Joe Blow & Bluntologist. Guest appearances by Crooked I of Slaughter House, Juice, Rhymefest, Nino Bless, Astonish & Mic Luter. Check the exclusive studio [cont.]

2 December, 2010 4:28 am

Vakill’s “Armor of God” album has been heavily anticipated since it’s initial announcement and leaked tracklisting. The finishing touches have been made and the album & videos are in the can. Heavy preparation has been made to make sure the album is an event for 2011. Confirmed appearances include JUICE, Rhymefest, Crooked I & Nino [cont.]

29 September, 2010 11:58 pm

All Natural / Molemen collboration, taken from Cap D’s PolyMath mixtape in stores Oct. 25th. Also be on the look out for Writer’s Block II in 2011. LISTEN: Cap D & Panik – “Prime Suspect” (MP3) Cap D & Panik – “Prime Suspect” (MP3)

2 December, 2006 12:00 am

   Chicago has become the quintessential breeding ground for Hip-Hop. It has taken every musical element from every coast and crafted its own niche in this culture. The Molemen (Panik and Memo) are a production team that can be considered as a part of the elder statesmen within this movement brewing. They embody the windy city [cont.]

1 January, 2001 12:00 am

The first week of 2002′s August was a big one for new releases in indy hip-hop. Not only did DJ Jazzy Jeff come creeping out of the woodwork with the buzz-worthy The Magnificent, but also RJD2 followed up Dead Ringer with the awesome Soul Position EP with partner Blueprint, while Motion Man & Kutmasta Kurt had hopes of Clearing [cont.]

1 January, 2000 12:00 am

?The Molemen ain’t new to this, without a doubt the production trio of PNS, His-Panik, and Memo have signified the underground esthetic as well as that Chicago grit many heads have come to love with a true-to-the-movement perseverance. It’s actually a little surprising that its taken this long for the fellas to come out with a collective album. [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On