us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
12 February, 2015 1:51 pm

New music from Nature, post Firm-biz.

16 November, 2014 9:32 pm

Produced by Sickness. Nature’s Seasons Changed CD drops in all retail outlets January 20th, 2015.

28 September, 2014 1:30 am

From the album, Child of an Immigrant. Produced by Beatnick & K-Salaam. Cuts by Quickie Mart.

12 September, 2014 1:56 pm

Classic QB posse cut from producer Hazardis Soundz, in preparation for the upcoming CNN records. Ain’t mad at for Capone for making a Pharcyde reference…

9 April, 2014 9:26 pm

One more from Nature’s Seasons Changed: Winter Edition.

28 March, 2014 2:58 am

“Welcome To My World Revisited” is off the final edition of the Seasons Changed series from Nature, dropping April 8th.

11 February, 2014 6:15 pm

From Season’s Changed: Winter Edition.

4 January, 2014 8:04 am

Produced by Lil Vic, from the Seasons Changed: Spring Edition. Video directed by Deep Concepts Media and Hostage Media.

10 December, 2013 11:12 pm

Nature sits in with GID Radio, where they speak about the early days of The Firm, working with Dr. Dre during the east coast / west coast fued, and much more.

20 November, 2013 6:38 am

Produced by DJ Concept. From Seasons Changed: Fall Edition.

9 November, 2013 1:36 pm

One time Firm member previews this track from Seasons Changed : Fall Edition dropping November 19th.

25 October, 2013 3:27 am

Third video off of Nature’s Seasons Changed: Spring Edition . Produced by The Snowgoons.

9 October, 2013 10:19 am

From Skizz’s B.Q.E. (Brooklyn-Queens Experience), out now. The album features Lil’ Fame (of M.O.P.), ILL BILL, Roc Marciano, A.G., O.C., Steele (of Smif-n-Wesson), Torae, F.T., Masta Ace, Cormega, Nature, Big Noyd, Big Twins, Craig G, Reks, Problemz, Al Tariq, Maffew Ragazino, Jakk Frost, Malik B. (of the Roots), Rasheed Chappell & many more. Video Directed [cont.]

8 October, 2013 12:32 pm

“Up In The Sky” is slated to be a bonus track on Nature’s Seasons Changed: Summer Edition CD.

26 September, 2013 2:13 am

Second visual off of the Seasons Changed Series #Summer. “Time is Money” was created by platinum producer Xtreme Beatz and mixed/mastered by Little Vic. Video directed by Crazy Hood Film Academy Magic.

21 August, 2013 6:02 pm

From Nature’s Season’s Changed (Summer Edition). Produced by Xtreme Beatz.

8 August, 2013 5:15 am

Here’s another joint off of Nature’s Season Changed EP: Summer Edition. Produced by DCMs own Undefined, Look out for Summer Edition dropping August 20th 2013, and stay tuned for the video.

25 July, 2013 12:04 am

Here’s a joint off of Opportunity Knox Vol. 2 dropping this summer, featuring Cormega, Kool G Rap, Maffer Ragazino, Emilio Rojas, Eternia, Reef The Lost Cauze and more.

10 April, 2013 8:53 am

Nature returns with the first single from his upcoming album, Season’s Change: Spring, hitting at the end of April.

12 January, 2013 10:17 am

Fresh off the heals off of the “Welcome To My World” video, Nature releases Miracle. Nature goes in on this smooth beat produced by Velotz droppin lyrics about the stresses of everyday life that we can all relate to. Brought to you by the good folks over at DCM.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On