us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
8 April, 2014 4:30 pm

Papoose preps his second album with new music, produced by Preem.

10 March, 2014 2:26 pm

Directed by Just Watch Mafia, over Drake’s “Pound Cake” instrumental.

7 March, 2014 2:54 pm

From the Snowgoons produced LP, WakeDaFucUp, due March 18th.

5 March, 2014 5:07 pm

Papoose delivers a star-studded mixtape EP, featuring collaborations with Raekwon, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Loaded Lux, Cassidy, ONYX, Cormega, and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

4 March, 2014 3:51 pm

Papoose pays homage to Ice-T’s classic on this cut from The Nacirema Dream.

31 January, 2014 4:06 pm

Papoose returns with his Hoodie Season 2 mixtape, with additional help from Young Buck, The Game, Vado, Young Chris, Jon Connor and more. Download Mixtape

13 January, 2014 4:24 am

Pap spits one for DJ Wil on this “Hope” freestyle.

9 January, 2014 5:43 am

Hoodie Season 2 coming soon.

3 January, 2014 11:05 am

With Skillz retiring his yearly “Rap Up” series in 2012, Papoose carries the torch with his “2013 Obituary”.

30 December, 2013 5:03 pm

Pap delivers a visual from this cut from Hoodie Season 2.

20 December, 2013 3:07 am

“Welcome to the official DJ Premier Youtube Channel, This is our first segment called, “Bars in the Booth” where MC’s of all genres spit the lyrics to the beat that I hook up and their rhymin’ is put on front street. First episode goes out to my man Papoose who came down to set off [cont.]

12 December, 2013 2:23 pm

Pap spits over “Tom’s Diner” by Suzanne Vega for this selection from Hoodie Season 2, out soon.

6 December, 2013 3:14 pm

The latest from Brooklyn’s most outspoken unsigned emcee.

28 November, 2013 9:38 pm

From DJ Naim’s I Got Now mixtape, Pap delivers some lines to Trinidad James, after his “Atlanta runs New York” commentary.

6 November, 2013 12:31 am

Guests include Saigon, Gunplay, Waka Flocka, Ron Browz, Noreaga, and more. Papoose – “Hoodie Season” (Mixtape)

1 November, 2013 1:21 am

The self-proclaimed King Of New York teams with Ether Boy for “That’s My Word”, for this cut from the upcoming Hoodie Season mixtape.

28 October, 2013 10:44 pm

Papoose goes over Em’s “Rap God”. From Pap’s upcoming Hoodie Season mixtape.

26 October, 2013 3:38 am

Papoose delivers his new track with N.O.R.E. discussing the lost sound of New York. Bonus, in the second clip, N.O.R.E. and his Good Belt Gang crew spit over Jay-Z’s “FuckwithmeuknowIgotit”.

10 October, 2013 8:23 am

From Papoose’s upcoming mixtape, Blackballed.

21 September, 2013 4:35 am

From his new mixtape Blackballed, available now.

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories