us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 September, 2014 11:02 am

Wale helps out on the official remix of PARTYNEXTDOOR’s “Thirsty.”

13 August, 2014 10:14 pm

Directed by Liam MacRae.

14 July, 2014 8:22 pm

From the July 29th release PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO, on Drake’s OVO Sound imprint. Peep the tracklist below as well. PARTYNEXTDOOR 2: 1. “East Liberty” 2. “Sls” 3. “Sex On the Beach” 4. “Her Way” 5. “Belong To the City” 6. “Grown Woman” 7. “Fwu” 8. “Recognize” (Feat. Drake) 9. “Options” 10. “Thirsty” 11. “Bout It” 12. [cont.]

14 April, 2014 2:40 am

OVO signees remix Drake’s “Days In The East”.

15 October, 2013 8:12 am

Two new tracks from Drake’s new OVO signee, PartyNextDoor. Free download on each.

22 June, 2013 5:52 pm

Drake turned the internet on it’s ear this morning, by releasing four new songs at 4AM in Toronto, and announcing that his third LP, Nothing Was The Same, will be released on September 7th. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “Over Here” (feat. Drake) – This track is not from the Drake album, but instead from new OVO artist [cont.]

23 April, 2013 3:26 am

First release from Drake’s OVO Sound imprint.

  Mixtape D.L.