us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 July, 2014 10:15 pm

New music from LA’s Problem, as debuted by the L.A. Leakers.

14 July, 2014 6:20 pm

Scion Audio Visual’s next creative partnership in the Scion Presents EP series with artists is acclaimed producer, THX. Entitled Scion AV Presents: “Red Eye to Tokyo,” the full-length LP will be available for streaming and as a free download via the Scion AV Soundcloud and on on 7/22. THX and Scion AV have also [cont.]

5 July, 2014 12:45 am

Problem goes in over Migos’ buzzworthy “Fight Night”.

2 July, 2014 8:14 pm

Shad Moss is Bow Wow’s real name. Still says Bow Wow on the artwork tho, so who knows.

30 June, 2014 4:56 pm

Game pays homage to Too $hort on this posse cut from his Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf compilation album.

30 June, 2014 11:50 am

Problem is the latest emcee to flip on Drake’s “0 To 100″ instrumental, real quick.

18 June, 2014 6:16 pm

From the forthcoming album Rated Oakland, due 6/24 on 9th Wonder’s Jamla Records imprint.

23 May, 2014 9:12 am

Rap remix of Mila J’s “Smoke Drink Break Up”.

18 May, 2014 11:34 pm

Problem jumps on the bubbling hot radio single that shares his namesake from Ariana Grande.

7 May, 2014 1:31 pm

From Rocko’s upcoming Real Spill mixtape, hosted by DJ Drama.

5 May, 2014 1:56 pm

A double dose of new music from LA’s Problem. P-Lo of The Invasion produces on both.

29 April, 2014 10:14 am

Trap/bass producer Salva surprises with this modern tribute to “Boyz In The Hood”, featuring a host of LA’s finest rappers.

18 April, 2014 11:44 am

Trae The Truth enlists two of New York and Cali’s finest up-and-comers for this cover of Jay Z’s “Blueprint” classic.

15 April, 2014 12:20 pm

New music from Game, available on iTunes today.

14 April, 2014 5:35 am

From last year’s excellent Because The Internet.

1 April, 2014 3:58 pm

New single from Ca$his titled “I’ma Ride” featuring Problem produced by Rikanatti off his upcoming album, Getting Mine.

26 March, 2014 5:55 pm

New music from LA’s Problem, who we believe will be a shoe-in for this year’s XXL Freshmen list.

10 March, 2014 6:34 pm

No, we don’t have inside information, and no, these aren’t OUR picks, we just think we have a pretty good ear for what’s happening in the industry. So place your bets, here are our predictions for XXL’s Freshman Class issue for 2014. 1. Jon Connor – This Flint, MI emcee has been slaying tracks on [cont.]

6 February, 2014 2:59 pm

Available on iTunes now.

3 February, 2014 5:57 pm

The Grand Hu$tle Gang delivers this cut from DJ Whoo Kid’s SXSE mixtape.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories