us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Prodigy of Mobb Deep
13 April, 2013 8:01 am

P and Al’s joint effort hits June 11th. Here’s a look at the cover and tracklist. 1. Intro 2. LMDKV 3. Give Em Hell 4. Stay Dope 5. Curb Ya Dog 6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano) 7. Bear Meat 8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis) 9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon) 10. Dough Pildin 11. [cont.]

4 April, 2013 6:32 pm

At Paid Dues 2013, the reunited Mobb Deep talk about their 20th anniversary tour and give updates on their upcoming solo albums: Havoc’s 13 and Prodigy’s Albert Einstein.

11 February, 2013 6:51 am

New Mac Miller under his Larry Fisherman alias.

31 January, 2013 1:36 am

Directed by Tony Ag. Produced by Rheezo. From The Infamous QB Still Cooking EP, out now on iTunes.

29 January, 2013 1:43 am

First offering from P and Al’s Albert Einstein LP.

11 January, 2013 4:41 pm

Prodigy sits down with the Usual Suspects Radio crew to discuss his love for Mobb Deep and drops an impromptu freestyle.

20 November, 2012 10:56 am

Prodigy teams with producer Illatracks, for this new joint of unknown origin.

16 October, 2012 9:11 am

Thisis50 & Young Jack Thriller recently spoke with Prodigy for an exclusive interview. He discusses Havoc putting out diss records, “Bumpy Johnson”, new album and upcoming fiction book, snitching, why he doesn’t want to sign to a major, how you can submit music to him & more. He also reveals that he is working on [cont.]

5 October, 2012 6:21 am

In honor of his *new* The Bumpy Johnson Album LP release this week, P delivers two videos – the first for his track, “Without Rhyme Or Reason”, from H.N.I.C. 3, directed by Daniel Czemilofsky. The second is for his “Show N Off” freestyle with Statik Selektah.

4 October, 2012 3:33 am

One of the new bonus tracks on Prodigy’s full-length The Bumpy Johnson Album, as not included on the earlier free release EP, is this new Alchemist produced cut. More like this please.

21 September, 2012 8:13 am

Surprise, Prodigy will re-release his Ellesworth Bumpy Johnson EP with an extended version entitled The Bumpy Johnson Album, which includes 5 bonus tracks, set for October 3rd on Infamous Records, according to Amazon. Preorder the project or just check out snippets via the retail giant here. 1. Change 2. The One and Only 3. Told [cont.]

19 September, 2012 10:11 pm

Alternate cut of P’s “Live”, shot by QButta.

14 August, 2012 9:36 am

Havoc of Mobb Deep’s dis record to Prodigy gets a video. Preach on, preacher man.

28 July, 2012 2:05 pm

Despite an attempted cover-up of Mobb Deep’s live-via-Twitter-fallout a few months back, Havoc set the record straight, admitting the inflammatory Tweets sent towards Prodigy were indeed from him. He closes out this interview revealing that Mobb Deep are on indefinite hiatus….

27 July, 2012 1:47 pm

LRG presents this new single from Boogz’ upcoming mixtape, COOL (Creating Our Own Lane).

18 July, 2012 11:03 am

Last week, Prodigy was making his promo rounds for HNIC 3. He dropped by the studio and asked to rhyme. With an assist from Boogz Boogetz, Prodigy took to the mic. Tune in to Shade 45 each and every Tuesday from 8p till Midnight EST on Shade 45.

14 July, 2012 9:19 am

Nore speaks with Invasion Radio about his new single with Wale, “Get Her” and the recent drama between Havoc and Prodigy of Mobb Deep.

8 July, 2012 7:04 am

This track didn’t end up making the cut for Glover’s Royalty mixtape.

6 July, 2012 12:08 pm

So, among other topics, Prodigy speaks about rumors of getting raped in jail.

4 July, 2012 1:24 pm

Produced by Rheezo, directed by Tony AG. From The Infamous QB’s Still Cooking EP.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On