us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
11 December, 2014 1:29 pm

TDE artist Punch recruits his labelmate Kendrick Lamar for “25.”

15 August, 2014 3:56 am

A pair of new tracks from TDE boss, Punch, who comments on the recent goings-on in wake of the recent Michael Brown tragedy.

27 July, 2014 9:00 pm

New music from TDE’s Punch, featuring Jay Rock and BJ The Chicago Kid.

15 October, 2012 9:17 am

A new track from Mr. Martin’s upcoming 3 Chord Fold project. 9th Wonder’s take on a wessyde track is pretty dope.

7 May, 2010 5:46 pm

Here we go with the complete Stat Quo 2010 the Mixtape. This is the precursor to Stat Quo’s long awaited album Statlanta. Check out the track list and download below. Statlanta is currently set for a June 22nd release. Track List: 1.Bingo Freestyle 2.J Newt Speaks Again 3.Jungle (Produced by Illtone) 4.Lauryn Hill Ft. Stat [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories