us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
11 December, 2013 3:52 am

Raekwon gives Whoo Kid an in-studio performance of a new track called “Real Sh*t Here”, which may or may not appear on his 2014 (?) LP, F.I.L.A.

2 December, 2013 9:17 pm

Raekwon spits over Gang Starr’s “Mass Appeal”, which has to be in the top 5 best beats of all time.

30 November, 2013 6:31 am

Mega Montana teams up with The Chef for his latest single.

21 November, 2013 6:09 am

A follow-up to Raekwon’s classic “Rainy Dayz”. Produced by Roads Art. May or may not be included on F.I.L.A.

18 November, 2013 7:51 am

Similar, but not to be confused with this.

6 November, 2013 1:06 am

The Chef starts the day off with covers of EPMD’s “It’s My Thing” and Lorde’s “Royals” respectively. Adlibs before “Royals” are classic Wu. Lorde should feel honored.

1 November, 2013 6:01 am

VladTV recently caught up with Wu-Tang rapper Raekwon at S.O.B.’s, and he opened up about his upcoming album, F.I.L.A., which is an acronym for “Fly International Luxurious Art.” He also explains the thought process behind the project, and details connecting with Drake, revealing he has nothing but respect for the YMCMB rapper’s craft.

1 November, 2013 12:12 am

Maino and Raekwon reunite after their intial Lost Jewelry collaboration, “To The Top”.

23 October, 2013 9:43 pm

Raekwon and Ghostface Killah leave the slums of Shaolin to joins Crowd Goes Wild and talk basketball, boxing, and blogs.

14 October, 2013 6:44 pm

From the All Or Nothing (AON) mixtape series Volume 1 Failure’s No Option”.

2 October, 2013 6:03 am

“Damier Suitcases” is the 3rd leak off The Kid Daytona’s forthcoming album entitled Savoir Faire. It features legendary member of the Wu-Tang Clan Raekwon. Enjoy as the two mc’s kick classic street tales over smooth production from French beatsmiths 1up World. Savoir Faire is scheduled for an October 29th release.

28 September, 2013 5:43 am

We thought he’d choose “Wu-Tang Forever” from Drake’s album, instead it’s “Pound Cake”. But we’re hearing there’s a remix of the former featuring the whole clan….

17 September, 2013 9:58 am

Master Craftsman in stores now.

12 September, 2013 2:39 am

Not to be confused with “C.R.E.A.M.”.

11 September, 2013 11:21 am

Title track to Troy Ave’s New York City: The Album, coming soon.

11 September, 2013 10:16 am

From Vado’s Slime Flu 4 mixtape, available now.

29 August, 2013 10:45 pm

The time has come, Raekwon’s protege Ceazar drops off his new “Render The Throne” mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

1 August, 2013 10:40 am

The limited edition of 1,000 cassettes released by popular demand, after September 2012′s “Purple Tape Cassette Box” deluxe set sold out in 36 hours. Today, Get On Down now presents Raekwon’s classic Only Built 4 Cuban Linx in a deluxe cassette-only package, on the album’s 18th anniversary, originally released August 1st, 1995. The new Slipcase [cont.]

26 July, 2013 2:24 am

Raekwon expresses his disappointment that George Zimmerman was found not guilty in the killing of Trayvon Martin.

7 July, 2013 1:24 pm

Looks like Rae’s been going in on the press tip lately. Here’s part two of his interview with the homie Bootleg Kev.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories