us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
rah digga
30 October, 2014 12:12 pm

Digga drops some lines over !llmind’s “6 Deep” instrumental from his Illuminati project.

1 October, 2014 11:16 am

Rah Digga: “I speak best through my music… S/O J-Pilot that boi is the one to watch (NC STAND UP)!!!! Outro excerpt courtesy of KRS 1. Artwork courtesy of Circle Of Sinners.”

14 August, 2014 4:13 pm

Rah Digga grabs Chuck D and Jon Connor for the “Storm Comin’”.

7 August, 2014 7:42 pm

New music from Rah Digga.

31 July, 2014 1:40 am

Produced By Dirty Diggs.

8 July, 2014 4:05 pm

A terminator themed PSA to up-and-coming artists. Outro courtesy of Public Enemy’s Chuck D. Produced by Marco Polo.

2 July, 2014 8:44 pm

Rah Digga returns with new music, “For my hardcore female spittin’ fan base…”

22 December, 2013 4:11 am

Taken off the vinyl 7″ single “Sumthin’ (Beatminerz Remix) / Another World (Beatminerz Remix #2)” and the digital/cassette EP “Sumthin” on Ill Adrenaline Records. 7″ vinyl available on limited (100 copies) coke bottle clear vinyl and official black vinyl. Coke bottle clear vinyl and cassette version exclusively being sold on the Ill Adrenaline website: [cont.]

18 November, 2013 8:50 am

Off the DJ J-Ronin Freestyle Files vol 2 mixtape, Rah Digga covers Gang Starr’s “Mostly The Voice”, and aims at all female emcees.

28 August, 2013 5:34 pm

“There’s more outrage over a Kendrick verse than babies in the street TWERKING. Or have folks forgotten what this leads to?? Guess I’m just too school for cool in this regard. My name is Rah Digga and I approve this message!!” – Rah Digga

6 August, 2013 6:01 am

This is the first leak off of Rah Digga’s forthcoming EP entitled, Hood House: So Jersey, due out later this fall. It has been described as “House music meets the Hood” as she delivers gritty rhymes over club classics with a twist. This track contains a sample from Dennis Ferrer’s “Hey Hey”.

13 January, 2013 1:48 pm

New music from Talib Kweli, which may or may not appear on his upcoming Prisoner of Conscious LP, due this April. Both tracks are produced by the almighty Oh No, and can be purchased on iTunes now.

21 November, 2012 3:53 am

New Jeru rap veteran Rah Digga joins forces with Australia’s go-to producer M-Phazes for the Maxi-Single “Never Back Down.” Consisting of two versions, the original mix featuring Fresno’s Fashawn and Beantown’s REKS, in addition to the previously leaked remix featuring the Michigan born, Florida raised and now NYC transplant Nitty Scott, MC, “Never Back Down” [cont.]

4 October, 2012 6:43 am

Ms. Digga tells us: “By no means am I saying beating your kids will stop ALL inner city violence…but can we PLEASE get some home training going on and stop raising future felons and menaces to society SHEEEEESH!!” Produced by 14KT. And Another One f. Rapsody by Rah Digga

12 September, 2012 10:19 pm

Janis Joplin by Rah Digga

1 February, 2012 8:08 pm

In promotion of El Da Sensei’s Nu World Remix EP, which is now available on iTunes, the Nu Jeru legend reunites with his Artifacts cohorts Tame One & DJ Kaos for the !llmind Remix of “Everyday In The Street”. Directed by Monstar Films, this video signifies the first time that all three Boom Skwad members [cont.]

10 November, 2011 4:21 pm

For El Da Sensei’s latest collaborative effort, he gets some help from his Artifacts partner in rhyme Tame-One and New Jeru’s first lady, Rah Digga for the !llmind Remix of “Everyday In The Street”. As featured on The Nu World Remix EP, which drops next Tuesday (11.15.11), this song signifies the first time that El, [cont.]

17 May, 2011 5:23 pm

Digga re-teams with Nottz for the remix to “You Got It”, along with some help from 1/3 of The Lox and Torae. LISTEN: Rah Digga – “You Got It (Remix)” (feat. Torae + Styles P; prod. Nottz) Rah Digga – “You Got It (Remix)” (feat. Torae + Styles P; prod. Nottz)

17 February, 2011 9:13 am

9th Wonder drops off the remix to lady Digga’s Classic single. LISTEN: Rah Digga – “Check Me Boo (9th Wonder Remix)” Rah Digga – “Check Me Boo (9th Wonder Remix)”

16 January, 2011 5:10 am

LISTEN: Rah Digga – “Straight Spittin 4.5″ (prod. Marco Polo) Rah Digga – “Straight Spittin 4.5″ (prod. Marco Polo)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories