us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
24 August, 2012 12:45 pm

Here is a unreleased song by Rampage feat Busta Rhymes from Tha Red Oktoba album, that for awhile had become urban legend because it was never released. The album does exist and this is a glimpse of what it sounded like.

20 August, 2012 4:45 pm

From Everyone Ain’t Loyal, coming soon.

15 August, 2012 8:20 am

Here’s another unreleased record by Rampage, this time featuring Masta Ace & Edo G. The album, Everyone Aint Loyal is coming soon.

8 August, 2012 4:30 pm

Here is a unreleased song by Rampage feat. Mic Geronimo “It Dont Stop” produced by Felony Muzik. Even though he recently released his EP R.E.A.L. (Road to Everyone Aint Loyal) available now on iTunes, Rampage still continues to release music as he puts the final touches on his forthcoming album Everyone Aint Loyal.

19 July, 2012 10:01 pm

From Rampage’s upcoming 7/31/12 EP R.E.A.L. (Road to Everyone Ain’t Loyal).

20 January, 2012 1:11 pm

New material from Rampage’s Everyone Ain’t Loyal EP, hitting in February. Produced by Felony Muzik.

13 April, 2010 8:02 pm

The Last Boyscout is back, with a pair of tracks from his forthcoming The Leakage Mixtape. “Come On” is an energetic, Tears For Fears-meets-Lil Jon hardrock, while “You Won’t Be Around” finds him aptly teamed up with Craig Mack, who interpolates “Flava In Ya Ear”, reminding us of the last time we saw the two [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On