us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
random axe
6 June, 2011 7:00 pm

New track from the trio of Sean Price, Guilty Simpson and Black Milk. Random Axe’s self titled debut album drops June 14th. Random Axe will also be touring. Peep the schedule below: Upcoming Shows: June 13th: Detroit, MI @ The Shelter with Danny Brown & DJ Houseshoes June 21st: New York, NY @ Highline with Smif [cont.]

24 May, 2011 7:27 pm

Another single from Duck Down super-group project Random Axe, made up of Sean Price, Black Milk, and Guilty Simpson. Album out June 14th.

20 April, 2011 9:24 am

3-1-3 to the N-Y-C: Black Milk x Sean Price x Guilty Simpson are Random Axe. The Hex” is the latest track off their Random Axe album out June 14th on Duck Down Music & is now available for purchase at iTunes.

17 February, 2011 6:56 am

Black Milk speaks with Marlene Boyette in Boston about his forthcoming collaborative LP with Sean Price and Guilty Simpson, Random Axe, due May on Duck Down. Sucka emcees duck..!

19 January, 2011 3:25 am

A glaring omission from our 60 Reason To Live Another Year list, Black Milk will team with Sean Price and Guilty Simpson to form Random Axe. While the album had been talked about the last year, it seemed like one of those things that would never manifest. That is, until Black Milk TwitPic’d the tracklist [cont.]

7 October, 2010 7:54 pm

In the above video, Black Milk states that the Random Axe super-group project with him, Sean Price, and Guilty Simpson will be out by the end of 2010.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories