us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 November, 2012 5:37 am

Torae tells us: “The homie Rosenberg hit me up about submitting a song for the What’s Poppin’ mixtape he was doing with Popchips. Me & Rapsody had just cooked up this Khrysis produced monster “Let’s Rap” and I thought it would be the perfect fit.”

4 October, 2012 6:43 am

Ms. Digga tells us: “By no means am I saying beating your kids will stop ALL inner city violence…but can we PLEASE get some home training going on and stop raising future felons and menaces to society SHEEEEESH!!” Produced by 14KT. And Another One f. Rapsody by Rah Digga

25 August, 2012 11:48 am

Jamla record’s first lady, Rapsody (@rapsodymusic) drops the second single, “Round Table Discussion,” featuring Mac Miller & The Cool Kids, off her upcoming The Idea Of Beautiful project. The North Carolina rapper officially drops her album on August 28th.

4 January, 2012 2:07 pm

RAPSODY – ABC from Pricefilms on Vimeo. Directed by Kenneth Price, from Rapsody’s For Everything.

16 November, 2011 5:06 pm

North Carolina emcee Rapsody has joined forces with The DJBooth to bring fans her brand new digital album, For Everything. The release marks the Jamla emcee’s third solo release in less than a year, and is the follow-up to summer favorite Thank H.E.R. Now. The album offers listeners 14 brand new tracks, including A Crush [cont.]

21 September, 2011 2:11 am

A pair of joints from The Away Team’s upcoming Duck Down release, Scars & Stripes, hitting October 11th.

20 June, 2011 3:56 pm

MindsOne has returned with a new single, ‘Code of Ethics’ produced by Oddisee featuring IWWMG/JAMLA artists Rapsody and Thee Tom Hardy on Lo Phi Records. MindsOne x Thee Tom Hardy x Rapsody – ‘Code of Ethics’ Prod. by Oddisee (MP3)

18 June, 2011 3:41 pm

From Rapsody’s Thank H.E.R. Now, hitting June 21st on 9th Wonder’s IWWMG/Jamla imprint. LISTEN: Rapsody – “Black Diamonds” (feat. Raekwon & 9th Wonder) Rapsody – “Black Diamonds” (feat. Raekwon & 9th Wonder)

2 June, 2011 5:00 am

Directed by Kenneth Price. From the album, Thank H.E.R., due June 21st on 9th Wonder’s Jamla/IWWMG.

29 April, 2011 12:45 am

LISTEN: Sean Boog – “Fight The Feeling” (feat. Tyler Woods, Halo, Rapsody) Sean Boog – “Fight The Feeling” (feat. Tyler Woods, Halo, Rapsody; prod. 9th Wonder)

14 December, 2010 3:20 am

RAPSODY – HONDA ACCORD MUSIC (REMIX) from Pricefilms on Vimeo. Taken from Rapsody’s new Return of The B-Girl mixtape, produced by 9th Wonder and directed by Kenneth Price.

7 December, 2010 6:10 am

Rapsody delivers her Return of The B-Girl mixtape, courtesy of 9th Wonder’s IWWMG imprint. Beats by 9th Wonder, DJ Premier, Khrysis, and more, plus guest shots from Big Daddy Kane, Skyzoo, Big Remo, Thee Tom Hardy and others. 01. Intro [prod. 9th Wonder] 02. 1983 [prod. Kash] 03. Win (ft. Rah Digga) [prod. Amp] 04. [cont.]

30 November, 2010 1:59 am

Indie femcee hit us with a pair of cuts from her Return of The B-Girl EP, dropping on 9th Wonder’s IWWMG imprint. LISTEN: Rapsody – “Young Black & A Gift” (feat. Big Daddy Kane)” LISTEN: Rhapsody – “Win” (feat. Rah Digga) Rapsody – “Young Black & A Gift” (feat. Big Daddy Kane)” / “Win” (feat. [cont.]

18 October, 2010 6:55 am

RAPSODY – HONDA ACCORD MUSIC from Pricefilms on Vimeo. Nice. 9th Wonder discovery, Rapsody, delivers her answer to Rick Ross’s “Maybach Music” and “Aston Martin Music”. 9th on the beat, directed by Kenneth Price. “What you think I rap for, to push a fuckin’ Rav-4?” (c) Kanye West.

9 August, 2010 6:44 pm

ACTUAL PROOF ft. RAPSODY & 9THMATIC – MANY MICROPHONES from Pricefilms on Vimeo. Produced by The Mighty D.R. Directed by Kenneth Price for IWW / The Academy.

14 June, 2010 6:23 am

A few mini documentaries here with 9th Wonder as he introduces his new label, It’s A Wonderful World Music Group (IWWMG). 9th also introduces us to his protegees’;Rapsody, Big Remo and Actual Proof below.

11 May, 2010 7:29 pm

9th Wonder’s NC femcee protege delivers Replay, a collection of her previously released classics. Allow her to reintroduce herself. 9th Wonder Presents Rapsody “Replay” (Mixtape)

6 May, 2010 6:16 pm

New ish from 9th Wonder protege’ Rapsody. LISTEN: Rapsody – “Tell It Like It Is” (prod. 9th Wonder) Rapsody – “Tell It Like It Is” prod by 9th Wonder (MP3)

26 March, 2010 2:16 pm

Rapsody serves up another from her forthcoming Return of The B-Girl (Prequel) release, as she and Skyzoo wax poetically about one another over a buttery 9th Wonder beat. Rapsody + Skyzoo + 9th Wonder – “Chosen One” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories