us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Ray West
7 July, 2014 2:34 am

Ray West remix of the Junkaz Lou produced cut from Kool Keith’s new Demolition Crash project, available now.

26 February, 2014 12:37 am

From OutDaBox Radio: “This week, Out Da Box Radio is happy to bring you an enlightening interview with Veteran Producer and Emcee, “Ray West” and “OC (of D.I.T.C.)”. Last month, the two artists released their debut collabo project, entitled “Ray’s Café”, a project themed around the atmosphere of a vibed out Jazz Club. We got [cont.]

19 December, 2013 5:09 am

Ray West & OC (DITC) are gearing up for their collaborative album “Ray’s Cafe” which will be released on January 21st via Red Apples Forty-Five. Entirely produced by NYC producer, Ray West, the two decided to drop some tracks during the holiday season which didn’t make the final album, but recorded during the same album [cont.]

6 November, 2013 12:57 am

Red Apples 45 continues its boutique-style catalogue with Ray’s Cafe, this time around pairing the talent of OC of DITC and producer Ray West. This combination of talent is set in the theme of a smoky jazz cafe in the 1970s where OC is free of all boundaries and limitations. Timeless songs of love, life, [cont.]

21 July, 2012 6:34 pm

This one comes from the LUV NY supergroup project, headed up by producer Ray West. Kool Keith and Roc Marciano share verses on this particular track.

2 July, 2012 7:00 pm

LUV NY consists of Roc Marciano, Kool Keith, AG & OG from DITC, Kurious and Dave Dar. Produced by Ray West. The album is set to drop this month on Ascetic Music / 45 Red Apples.

2 May, 2011 12:29 am

From Ray West and A.G.’s recent Red Apples 45 release. Available now on 7″ vinyl from UGHH. LISTEN: Ray West & A.G. – “Move Back” (feat. Roc Marciano)

14 July, 2010 2:44 am

Roc Marciano announced on Twitter this evening that he will remix his Marcberg LP as Marcberg Reloaded. The new version will be produced by Roc, Alchemist, Just Blaze, Q-Tip, Madlib, Pete Rock, Ray West, and Large Professor.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories