us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
rick ross
29 August, 2014 5:05 pm

The Game enlists a whole host of emcees for this track about the fatal shooting of Michael Brown by police.

19 August, 2014 1:37 am

Rick Ross blesses the original remix of Ed Sheernan’s “Don’t”.

15 August, 2014 12:42 am

From Chris Brown’s Sept 16th release, X.

13 August, 2014 10:19 pm

From Young Jeezy’s new album, Seen It All, due September 2nd. Produced by Black Metaphor.

12 August, 2014 5:27 pm

Rick Ross serves up the posse cut remix of this cut from the Mastermind LP.

4 August, 2014 4:27 pm

Two more from Senor Rozay’s Mastermind LP, available now. Drefilms in the director’s chair.”What A Shame” starts off with Ross in the sack, thrusting away.

5 July, 2014 12:26 am

Sorry Puff, this was the “We Dem Boyz” remix we were looking for.

2 July, 2014 7:48 pm

Rozay hops on G-Eazy’s buzzworthy “I Mean It”. These Things Happen in stores now.

30 June, 2014 2:24 pm

MMG’s XXL Freshman representative joins Rick Ross for “Benediction”. Dude has a soulful voice.

30 June, 2014 12:22 am

C Breezy delivers his new single featuring Ur-sher and Ricky Rozay.

24 June, 2014 6:13 pm

Ricky Rozay sits in with 99 Jamz to speak about his recent show cancellation on Detroit, after alleged threats were made on his life. Michigan papers are reporting that Detroit rapper Trick Trick led a “100 person blockade” to keep Rick Ross out of the venue.

9 June, 2014 4:40 pm

Another remix of Usher’s “Good Kisser”, this time helmed by Ricky Rozay.

5 June, 2014 8:10 pm

Rick Ross and the MMG revisit the NBA Finals with “Finals 2″, produced by D Rich.

2 June, 2014 10:24 pm

New music from Def Jam artist Luke James’ forthcoming debut, Made To Love.

27 May, 2014 2:45 am

French Montana posted the image to his Instagram account over the weekend, but then suddenly deleted it. In any case, we expect to hear the song’s release this week.

21 May, 2014 5:52 pm

Tim Westwood interviewing Rick Ross is always pretty awkward and hilarious. This one’s no different, except Ross looks about 50 lbs lighter.

21 May, 2014 4:11 pm

New single from Sebastian Mikael, “4 U” feat. Rick Ross, off the debut album Speechless, releasing June 24th.

20 May, 2014 4:09 pm

New music from AKA Don Logan’s upcoming Living Legend LP, coming soon on MMG.

19 May, 2014 12:18 am

Double-dose of new material from Fat Joe, his new single with Timbaland, “Quiero Fruta”, and his new video, “Another Day”, alongside French Montana, Rick Ross, and Tiara Thomas. Get More: Fat Joe, Another Day feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, and Tiara Thomas, Music, More Music Videos

16 May, 2014 2:48 pm

Solange’s recent altercation with Jay Z is no laughing matter, but this parody video – which isn’t billed as a parody – examines an alternate reality version of these events, taken “moments after the Jay Z altercation”.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories