us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
31 July, 2014 11:07 pm

Produced by WLPWR for SupaHotBeats. From the upcoming album, Next To Nothing, in stores 9/9/2014.

10 July, 2014 7:04 pm

Toledo, OH’s own A-Laz links up with Strange Music lyrical titan and Yelawolf protege Rittz and Slaughterhouses’ own Crooked I to release a visual for the first single from his recently released debut album Eastie Boy. Eastie Boy boasts an impeccable line-up including Slaughterhouse’s own Royce the 5’9, Crooked I, Rittz, Bizarre of D-12 and [cont.]

11 June, 2014 8:01 pm

With recent news buzzing between Strange Music lyrical titan and Yelawolf protege Rittz and Slaughterhouses’ own Crooked I, the pair teams up with Toledo, OH’s own A-Laz for the debut single, “Don’t Know,” from A-Laz’s forthcoming LP, Eastie Boy. Alongside Crooked I and Rittz, Eastie Boy will also include features from Royce the 5’9″, Bizarre [cont.]

4 April, 2013 2:55 pm

Kev writes: The 2nd leak off of my upcoming project Empire Business also serves as the first song and intro on the project. The song comes from a good friend and 1 of my favorite MC’s out right now Rittz (Who’s new album The Life & Times of Johnny Valiant drops April 30th..) He goes [cont.]

11 January, 2013 4:58 pm

Rittz grabs Tech N9ne for his “Bloody Murdah” remix.

11 August, 2012 10:27 am

Available now on ITunes.

8 March, 2011 6:52 pm

Georgia up-and-comer Rittz has joined forces with DJ Burn One and to bring listeners his latest street album, White Jesus. The highly-anticipated mixtape features 12 fresh tracks from the Slumerican signee (and freestyle series alum), including reader-acclaimed leaks “Pie,” “Full of Sh*t” and “High Five.” Joining Rittz throughout the set are Big K.R.I.T., Shawty [cont.]

16 January, 2011 4:53 am

Rittz, seen above, taps Shady Records’ own Yelawolf and Def Jam’s best-producer-on-the-mic, Big K.R.I.T. for this selection from his upcoming White Jesus mixtape. LISTEN: Rittz – “Fulla Shit” (feat. Yelawolf + Big K.R.I.T.) Rittz – “Fulla Shit” (feat. Yelawolf + Big K.R.I.T.)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On