us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
scoop deville
26 January, 2015 7:32 pm

From Scoop D’s upcoming Loud Pack EP.

14 April, 2014 2:33 am

Scoop Deville unleashes some new music he produced, from them Houston boys.

25 February, 2014 5:53 pm

Jody Highroller revisits Sir Mix-A-Lot’s “Baby Got Back” for this new Scoop Deville produced single.

19 December, 2013 3:55 am

Check out the new music video from Mibbs for “Off Top” directed by @JakobOwens (with a special appearance by Ms. Karly Salmon). The west coast rapper is gearing up for the re-release of his first solo project FREEBASS. FREEBASSkg drops 1/14/14 and will feature two new tracks. This deluxe edition will be available for sale [cont.]

10 December, 2013 7:54 pm

New music from Travis Barker & Scoop DeVille, featuring Paul Wall, Hopsin, and Yelawolf on mic duties.

23 October, 2013 2:47 am

From Jon’s upcoming Stones Throw release, RAP ALBUM ONE, due 10.29.2013.

12 September, 2013 7:39 am

Video for title track from Pac Div member Mibbs’ debut solo EP #FREEBASS. Directed & produced by Motzo Bozic.

31 July, 2013 10:25 am

Bloodbath & Truth Studios have come together to create a special project involving rising west coast MC Demrick and music producer Polyester The Saint entitled “Wings UP”. The EP has 8 original tracks with the production by Polyester and the lyrics by Demrick. The full project will be available for download August 13th and has [cont.]

3 July, 2013 7:11 am

Directed by Tommy O’Haver. From Mibbs’ (Pac Div) new EP with Scoop Deville, Free Bass.

19 June, 2013 5:50 am

Pac Div’s MibbsOE teams up with Scoop Deville, for the first of six collaborative producer EP’s.

8 August, 2012 9:42 am

First release from Pac Div’s GMB, due October 16th.

16 November, 2011 5:22 pm

From Kid Sister’s new EP, Kiss & Tell, to be released Nov 29, 2011 on iTunes and elsewhere.

31 August, 2011 12:01 pm

1. NEVA Look Back 2. Ain’t Saying Nothing 3. What’s Good (ft. Brevi) 4. People Keep Telling Me (ft. Kurupt) 5. Ready 2 Go (ft. Scoop Deville, Xzibit & Brevi) 6. RUN (ft. Scoop Deville) 7. What’s Good (Remix) (ft. Scoop Deville & Clicqo Nico) Demrick (Young De) + Scoop Deville – “Neva Look Back” [cont.]

26 August, 2011 3:50 pm

Apathy recently released his latest solo-LP, “Honkey Kong,” and the rave reviews have begun to surface. The Connecticut emcee and The Get Busy Committee (Apathy, Scoop Deville and Ryu released Uzi Does It in October 2010) and AOTP member has undeniably crafted his best project to date and it includes production from Apathy, DJ Premier, [cont.]

23 August, 2011 4:56 am

From De and Scoop’s Neva Look Back. Directed by: ALEX/2TONE.

13 July, 2011 7:00 pm

The GBC producer speaks on upcoming projects, says there are new collaborations in the works with Kendrick Lamar, Fat Joe, Dom Kennedy, and of course, The Get Busy Committee. He also mentions working on his solo record, and how it is to work with Snoop Dogg.

8 July, 2011 1:18 pm

DEMRICK aka Young De and Scoop Deville drop the video for “What’s Good,” from their upcoming Neva LOOK Back EP coming soon.

3 May, 2011 9:20 pm

Directed by – Alex/2tone. This video was shot unplanned and unscripted and on the move. Most was shot in Vegas at the MAGIC tradeshow for TLFI and the rest in LA. Cameos from – Kid Sister, 40 Glocc, Paul Wall, Divine Styler, Terry Kennedy, Kristina Rose, 87 Stick Up Kids, and Sick Jacken of Psycho [cont.]

7 April, 2011 5:37 am

Here’s something from Young De and Scoop DeVille’s Neva Look Back EP. LISTEN: Demrick (aka Young De) + Scoop DeVille – “What’s Good” (feat. Brevi) Demrick (aka Young De) + Scoop DeVille – “What’s Good” (feat. Brevi)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories