us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Sean Price
2 November, 2012 8:11 am

brightcove.createExperiences(); Sean Price paints a world devoid of happy little clouds in this parody in promotion of his new album, Mic Tyson, in stores now. Sean’s actually pretty talented with the brush, as you’ll see by the end of the video.

31 October, 2012 2:25 am

Here is the iTunes only bonus track from Mic Tyson, available today.

30 October, 2012 4:36 pm

In celebration of Mic Tyson hitting stores today, Sean Price sits in with Real Late With Rosenberg in another hilarious interview.

30 October, 2012 7:13 am

Sean Price, wearing swimming googles, reports live from Hurricane Sandy in the above video. He also delivers a new track from Mic Tyson, which is in stores tomorrow “no matter what the weather”, called “BBQ Sauce”, featuring Pharoahe Monch, with Evidence on the track.

27 October, 2012 4:27 am

HHS: First off, Mic Tyson is set to drop on October 30th. How do you feel it stacks up against your other solo records…? SEAN PRICE: Ummm I don’t know. I just make them shits you know. You figure that out, the fans figure that out. HHS: Personally I think you’ve got a classic on [cont.]

25 October, 2012 1:30 am

brightcove.createExperiences(); Sean “Seanwuar” Price interviews Pharoahe Monch in Brownsville, Brooklyn, NY, USA, before his gig at SOBs. Sean Price’s new album ‘Mic Tyson’ drops next Tuesday, October 30, and is available for pre-order at iTunes today.

19 October, 2012 1:40 am

New Music from Sean Price’s Mic Tyson album out Oct. 30th. Track produced by The Alchemist.

9 October, 2012 5:25 am

Music from Dutch group Dope D.O.D. who have teamed up with Duck Down Music to release their album, Branded, in North America. The track features Duck Down’s own Sean Price & is produced by Peter Songolo.

5 October, 2012 6:25 am

Sean Price delivers this video from highly-anticipated October 30th release, Mic Tyson. Produced by The Alchemist. Directed by The Chain Gang. brightcove.createExperiences();

5 October, 2012 5:37 am

Looks like the climate is right for Sean Price’s Mic Tyson album release. Look out for it on October 30th on Duck Down Records. 1. The Genesis of the Omega 2. Bar-Barian 3. Pyrex 4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx) 5. Title Track 6. Straight Music 7. STFU, Pt. 2 8. Hush 9. [cont.]

18 September, 2012 1:47 am

Tomorrow, September 18th, New York City rapper Double A.B. will release his new album, the collaborative effort with producer Dub Sonata, Media Shower. The album, being released via Man Bites Dog Records, is classic New York hip-hop – all deftly chopped samples, slick wordplay, and vivid storytelling – and includes features from the likes Roc [cont.]

18 September, 2012 1:31 am

Sean Price Mic Tyson album out October 30th on Duck Down Music. Guests include Statik Selektah, Freddie Gibbs, Torae, Realms Reality, Pharoahe Monch, Ike Eyes, Ill Bill, and Buckshot, Sean revealed on Twitter. Song produced by Quelle Chris . Video Directed by Rome York. Mic Tyson Artwork by Raphael Tanghal.

12 September, 2012 4:09 pm
22 August, 2012 8:26 am

Sean Price rides around and gets it with Dallas Penn, as he previews a new track called “Ha’aram”, from Price’s upcoming Mic Tyson LP.

21 August, 2012 11:14 am


28 July, 2012 1:59 pm

From Masters Of The Dark Arts, hitting July 31st.

12 July, 2012 6:53 am

brightcove.createExperiences(); In part two of Sean Price’s Rap Clinic, Sean continues to let rappers know they suck.

11 July, 2012 9:57 am

brightcove.createExperiences(); Hip-hop artist Sean Price opens up a rap clinic, where aspiring rappers go through open-mic training sessions only to be told that they ultimately suck.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories