us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Shabaam Sahdeeq
22 April, 2014 4:02 pm

Shabaam releases his comeback LP, Keepers Of The Lost Art, available today. Peep it in its entirety below.

16 April, 2014 7:32 am

Next Tuesday, S-Double will releases his new LP, Keepers Of The Lost Art. Here is one of four the album’s digital bonus tracks, “Do You”, produced by DJ Spinna. Bodya…

8 April, 2014 7:10 pm

Brooklyn veteran spit kicker Shabaam Sahdeeq has returned with his fifth studio album, Keepers Of The Lost Art. The relentless lyricist delivers a body of work that puts his lyrical aptitude at the forefront, while placing an emphasis on top shelf production and cuts, courtesy of Ran Reed, Lewis Parker, DJ Dister, DJ Ready Cee [cont.]

4 February, 2014 9:23 am

“Tranquilo” is Shabaam Sahdeeq’s First single released on the Netherlands label Below System, This single will be included on the Album Keepers of The Lost Art. Release date April 22 2014 on Below System. Intro Video of Dave Chappelle provided By; Sandi Genetti and G Lite of Good Boy Clothing. Video Directed and edited by [cont.]

15 July, 2013 10:24 am

S-Double returns with the second offering from his forthcoming album, Keepers Of The Lost Art, following up, “Seasons Change” off of the same album. The new album that will be available on Marvial ENT/ KingUnderground records, distributed digitally with Hardtime records in 2014.

12 June, 2013 4:23 am

S-Double is back. Produced by DJ Skizz.

14 January, 2013 11:35 pm

Directed by Olise Forel for Moving Silence. Beat by Lewis Parker.

9 January, 2013 5:32 am

Starting the year off with a limited edition 45 Vinyl produced by DJ Spinna available on pre order next week. For now here is the sneak peek. The art of story telling is still alive, taking a page from Slick Rick and Nas, Shabaam Sahdeeq engages in a action packed story with the backdrop provided [cont.]

2 November, 2012 9:13 am

S-Double returns with the Degrees Of Separation mixtape, Hosted and mixed by DJ Ready Cee & Dj Mixx, featuring Smoke Dza, Bekay, Harry Fraud, Sadat X, Smoke Dza, Dj Spinna, Royal Flush, Lewis Parker & more. Shabaam Sahdeeq – “Degrees Of Separation” (Mixtape)

22 September, 2012 5:05 am

In promotion for Nutso’s extended play release, Behind These Bars, which is now available, the Q-Borough spitter delivers the visuals for the projects debut single “Blowing Up,” featuring borough-mate mic vet Royal Flush and Brooknam’s Shabaam Sahdeeq (a/k/a S-Dub). Directed by Lightward Media, the visuals document the rising success of the three artists as they [cont.]

24 August, 2012 9:42 am

Ruste Juxx & The Arcitype V.I.C. album out 9/25 on AR Classic Records / Duck Down Music. Pre-Order the deluxe-edition album today at iTunes.

10 August, 2012 1:14 pm

Queens-bred spitter Nutso splits bars with his Q-Boro mic vet Royal Flush and Brooknam’s Shabaam Sahdeeq (a/k/a S-Dub) on “Blowing Up,” the debut leak off his forthcoming EP, Behind These Bars. Produced by Mac (a/k/a Macapella) and featuring a well-timed scratch hook courtesy of Chinch 33, “Blowing Up” carries a rugged yet nostalgic soundscape over [cont.]

10 August, 2012 7:53 am

Prod. by Harry Fraud, from The Wolves, due September 5th.

4 July, 2012 7:59 am

First leak from Shabaam Sahdeeq & Eddie B’s joint project “The Wolves” dropping soon. All tracks produced by Harry Fraud. Directed by El Chain.

12 June, 2012 9:42 am

First single from The Wolves LP, which will be a supergroup project with Shabaam Sahdeeq, Eddie B, and Harry Fraud.

17 May, 2012 12:48 am

Second single taken from Lewis Parker’s forthcoming album “The Glass Ceiling”. Produced by Lewis Parker for the World of Dusty Vinyl.

16 February, 2012 6:18 pm

Let’s take back to ’97, huh? This comes from Baam’s upcoming Relentless Part 2, hitting February 28th.

26 November, 2010 2:08 am

AWKWORD, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Punchline & Beretta 9 (Killarmy) join forces for “The People’s Champions”, a revolution-inspired cut produced by Harry Fraud. This song will appear on AWKWORD’s forthcoming 100% for-charity global Hip Hop project ‘World View’. All proceeds from World View will be donated to Guns 4 Cameras (A.K.A. Aim to Live), a 501c3 registered [cont.]

9 March, 2010 6:33 am

DigiCrate Records will release DJ Kryptonite’s “The Volume” LP on March 16th via Itunes and AmazonMP3. The album will include collaborations with Sean Price, Roc Marciano, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Jak Progresso, Tha Connection, and others. Check out snippets in the clip above.

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories